There are alot of people out there that needs to know about steemit. I have volunteered myself to reach as many as possible.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220505_154014.jpg
A happy steemit prospect and okere-blessing

Introduction

I volunteered myself today to reach out to people whom i saw a zeal of making extra income. Steemit is big enough to accommodate millions of people and i shared the opportunity with some of my colleagues and other people around .

Meet Dorcas koffi

IMG_20220505_105309.jpg
Dorcas and I

This beautiful damsel is my close friend in school where I work because we are the oldest staff. I showed her my steemit page and wallet and she asked what is it all about. I told her is a platform like Facebook and the rest, but this one when you write you earn she doughted it when i told her is free of charge to sign in. But Leter on she said lets give it a trail. I tried but she doesn't have data and she said month end by then she will receive salary and subscribe. I was happy that at least she is aware of what steemit is all about. So by this month end Dorcas koffi will join steemit.

Esther Temple

This lady here is A university student but due to Assu strike she was employed in our school as a teacher and she is doing her work very well. I told her about steemit because she is a writer, who has written like two books and she grabbed the opportunity and sign up please lets welcome her @estem. This is her page

IMG_20220505_195032.jpg

i will guide her to write her introduction post

IMG_20220505_100302.jpg
Esther and okere-blessing

In the market

IMG_20220505_152541.jpg
Mummy Nmeso and I

As I was coming back from school I followed through the market and mummy Nmeso Whom i have discussed steemit sometime ago called me that she has new phone that i should come and teach her the steemit. But unfortunately she dont have active email address since i was already stressed from school i told her to create an active Email while i will come back to teach her and she was happy as well.

Still on the steemit growth

IMG_20220505_154014.jpg
Mrs Imo and I

This woman is an Economics teacher in my children school I also meet her in a shop where i want to buy film. I greeted her and and asked her about her work she said is not easy as they are preparing the students for Jamb and WEAC she said sometimes she close very late from school she was doing all this to increase the small salary that the school management is paying them. I said wow. But i have something that can fetch you money without much stress just your data and your smart phone. She said "Abeg"tell me. I said give me your phone ma. I open steemit from Google for her to get more information and decide. I aslo informed her about our food4thought seminar come this Saturday 7/5/2022. at Doctors mess.

This is all i did today to promote steemit and it was very positive. Join me next time to know some feedback from the ones yet to sign up.

Conclusion

We can all have time from our busy schedules to promote and invite people to join steemit like i did today.

Special Mention

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ruthjoe
@samuel20
@sammylove
@sirpchannel

Read more

Sort:  

Hello @okere-blessing, nice job here.
Promoting steemit is cool, I sincerely know that a whole lots of persons still need to hear about steemit.

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear, how are you doing today...

I volunteered myself today to reach out to people whom i saw a zeal of making extra income.

Am really happy to hear this, because it has been my nature in the steemit platform. Am glad to see my kind even when you where not ask or compare to do it, you carry it out with your free mind.

There is a reward for everything under the sun... Please keep it up and God bless you my dear...

 2 years ago 

Amazing efforts at Steem Promotion @okere-blessing. Your consistency and efforts in telling these friends about Steemit is very encouraging. I will like to know how they are doing now. I wont wait to support any of your newbies as they join us here. Waiting for updates from you. keep up the great work.

Youve chosen the best part, bringing people to steemit.
I bet they'll never forget you when they start enjoying all benefits steemit has to offer.
I'm writing this from experience, self experience to be precise.

 2 years ago 

Keep up the good work of promoting steemit. 👍
Indeed, everyone needs to be aware of this wonderful community.

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

 2 years ago 

Hi @okere-blessing,

You level of commitment and engagement is second to none.I will rank you as the most active so far.Keep it up.

I love the way you promote Steemit everywhere even amongs your colleagues at your work place.What a better way to show that you love this platform.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you. Any thing am doing i do it well.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear, you are doing well by telling poeple about Steemit. Thanks very commendable. Keep it up. I will be happy to see Mrs Imoh, Esther and Mummy Nmeso join Steemit soon.

You have done well promoting steemit to your friends..

Steem on

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Steemgrowth is now your hubby. You're doing great things. Its as if you spent all your day promoting steemit. Although many didn't sign up, still they are now very much aware of steemit. As for that your co-staff, if to say she know what steemit is all about, she won't hesitate to purchase data with her last card. But in all, am happy that we are +1 today. @estem, welcome to the road map to success. @okere-blessing, kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50