The diary Game :See how I spent my Saturday and also had time to Teach @sirpchannel.23/4/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220423_092313.jpg
On my way to church with my kids

INTRODUCTION

Wonderful and great people I greet you all. I am greatful to bring you once again to my blog. Today I will like you to know how i spent my day. Come with me as we read my write up.

Check out this men outfit

IMG-20220423-WA0052.jpg
Men on their cultural attire

When we got to church today people were already well dressed in thier difference attire, the ibibios, the igbos and Rivers. With their different presentations and food. And every where was also full with visitors from far and near. The pastor started a preaching after the choir has blessed our soul with classic music and the Topic was Tittled God loves us more when we help those who are in urgent need. They pastor explained the topic in detail that our soul was revived after he prayed for everyone and we closed for the day.

Afternoon

IMG_20220423_173353.jpg
sirpchannel and okere-blessing

I love people who are so passionate about what they are doing, since I introduced this @sirpchannel to steemalive he has been active writting quality post but today he asked me why he has not been getting vote after writing. I told him.

  • You need to make meaningful comment to other peoples post.
  • You need to power up to be in a club at least club 5050.
    He asked again how can I do the power up?
    I directed him on how to do it using his private active key.
    We tried doing it but he does not have enough steem. We converted his steem dollar to power up with the help of @ijelady. Because sirpchannel phone was out of network for some hours so Mama helped us to power up to club5050.let's make welcome sirpchannel to our dear club as he will be making his post using #club5050.His question did not stop He was inquisitive to know the benefits of powering up. I told him is like saving, Is an investment in the commuinty you can as well take it any time you like but it will help the community . It will also draw curator vote to him because you are supporting the system. I ceased the opportunity to also inform him about the uyo food4thought program and he promised to be part of it.

Evening

IMG_20220423_180338.jpg
farm inspection

As I and sirpchannel was going back home It was already evening. We strolled a little within the street and entered our farm to check how it is and if is ready for harvest. But from the look of the farm we still need some time to allow the cassava to be strong. That was how i spent my day and was able to monitor @sirpchannel. Thanks for your attention.

Cc:@focusnow, @steemalive @ijelady, @sirpchannel @chichieze.

More about okere-blessing

Sort:  

You are indeed doing well one of the qualities of a good leader is to carry others along help their followers avoid certain mistake they did in their ignorance and that is exactly what you are displaying in your relationship @sirpchannel more grace to continue to do more

 2 years ago 

Thank very much you are a darling

Hello @okere-blessing Your post has been curated by the industrious seven curation team using the @steemcurator06 account.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Club StatusClub75✔
Percentage Vote40%

Keep posting good content to have votes from the curation team, Happy steeming


Reviewed by @chant

 2 years ago 

Am so greatful @steemcurator06 thanks for reading my post. I promised to always make quality post and support the community.

 2 years ago 

Hi @okere-blessing,

Trust you are having a wonderful moment.It seems today was nativity sunday in your church as people appeared in their native attire.I really loved the pictures.I am glad you helped out @sirpchannel as regards to how to be more active,make more posts,more comments and how to join club5050.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66