The diary game.How i went to steemit training in UYO Akwaibom state, 9/4/2022.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220409-WA0006.jpg
Training section wit @ijelady

INTRODUCTION

It was a very good day we woke up by 6:30am in the morning to do our family prayer after that i started preparing for church dressed my kids up and was waiting for keke to come and pick us because we do take keke if my husbands car is not available so as we were waiting the wether changed and it started drizzling we rushed to the main road to bored another keke.

Morning

IMG_20220409_091808.jpg
Inside keke with my kids and sisters

We entered the keke and the rain was still dropping small small I wanted to be discouraged but i said No that if it was work or an appointment with someone i wouldn't mind the rain with this thought in my heart I moved on with my kids to church and i did not regret going today because i was blessed and i got a suprise from my husband, He prepared a very delicious okro soup and waited for us to come back and eat with him, his appointment was concealled because of the rain. Our phones was down so no pictures.

Afternoon

I rested very well this after because after school closure I have not been chanced from one activitie to the other with the happiness of coming back from church to eat food prepared by my husband I slept like a baby when i woke up it was already 4:20 pm I shouted because mama has already warned that late commers will not be attended to, I looked for where to power my phone immediately it enterd some percentage I called @chichieze to know where they are and she told me i rushed to me them.

IMG-20220409-WA0007.jpg
The Attendees And Mama

Evening

On getting to the training venue which happens to be our steemit office I joined the lecture and mama @ijelady. Arranged the lecture segment by segment for us to understand it very well i was fulfilled with her lecture and will not like to miss it for any thing. She gave us the floor for questions. I asked her if we can use one pictures twice and she said No gave reasons for her answer She is a good lecturer and a good marketer of steemit.mama more straight.

Still On The Training venue

IMG-20220409-WA0008.jpg
chichieze showing me something

Chichieze asked me if i have done my achievement 2 I said am not aware of any other achievement she said apart from achievement 1 there are other ones I asked her to show me how to go about it and she showed me by tomorrow i will be working on it. I also asked her to show me how to make use of poster mixer network and my phone was naughty so I was not able to learn that one and she promise to teach me tomorrow. Hmmmm there is alot for me to learn oooo but I must learn I have signed for it and am happy I have a good teacher.

CONCLUSION

Learning is something that arouse my moral, steemit has brought back that spirt of learning and am enjoying every bit of it, Today was great tomorrow will be greater.

SPECIAL MENTION
@steemalive
@focusnow
@chichieze
@ijelady

My introduction post

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

 3 years ago 

Learning is a way to grow with steemit, it also helps us to educate others because we can only give what we have.keep it up @okere-blessing

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 3 years ago 

Thank you big mama, I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56