SteemAlive presents RIGHT 2 Write. Meet my family and close friend.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220316_082956_860.jpg
My besties

Introduction

Great steemians. Is another week amd we are happy to be alive. I welcome you all to this week contest tittled RIGHT 2 WRITE. I will be talking you to meet my family and friends follow me as i introduce them to you and while i love them.

My family background

IMG_20220509_190803.jpg
okere-blessing

Am the first daughter of parents, we are six in our family and am the eldest and my sublings calls me (Adee) thats first daughter. I am well known in my village in Ntu Ngor okpala because my family is big and a landmark in our local government. My full name before i got married is okere Blessing Akubueze. Am an Adminstrator. I love you all. See my family and friends.

My friends

These are my friends, they are matured in reasoning and are innovative in terms of bringing ideas of what we can do to make it in life. Since i knew them i we have not have any misunderstanding, if there is it does not linger or last for a day. We also worship in the same church here in uyo.

IMG_20220316_111439.jpg
my close friends

Meet my husband and I

IMG-20210409-WA0009.jpg
@sirpchannel and okere-blessing
On November 5,2013. When i came to service(NYSC) in Akwaibom state. I did not know that i will not go back to my state. So after my service in 2015.this young man approached me for marriage, I looked at him, liked his qaulities and features I agreed for us to work together and study ourselves we leta got married April 26, 2015 and now blessed with three kids. I love him because he want me to succeed in life. And he is also A friend of God.

my children

IMG_20220509_140840.jpg
My children and my girl

Whenever i see this my adorable children i praise God, because i don't deserve it but yet God gave me. They are funny to be with. They make me happy and also make me to be busy talking all the time even

Mr Anthony Okere

IMG_20220509_174144.jpg
My dear father

My father is the second son of his parents, they are three in number. He is from Ntu in Ngor Okpala in Imo state. I lived with my parents and my father till today is a no nonsense man. That can say the truth anywherw no matter what it takes. As a time I was thinking he is not my father due to how he use to flog us. And punish us but today i jave grown to know that he was doing us good. I love him because of his disciplinarian character. He is a business man thay sells food stuffs like rice and beans, corns, groundnuts. Am happy to have him as my father.

Mrs Eunice okere

IMG_20220509_174201.jpg
My mother

My mummy is a hardworking woman that supports the husband, she is the first daughter of the family of Eight. She is from the same local government with my father. she is a seamstress and a business woman. my mother is always there to protect and speak for us. She is a lover of Education that makes her to try her best with my father to make sure that we have a good Education. My mother is a good exmaple of a virtuous woman. She is a philanthropist. I have that her spirit of giving that's why i love her. She prays for us everyday even when we are not close to her again.

Conclusion

Having a family and friends that cares about you is something that we should not take for granted especially our parents they are irreplaceable value I pray for my parents to live and enjoy the fruits of thier labour.

Special Thanks

@steemalive
@focusnow
@beautyden
@samuel20
@divineeko
@ijelady
@chichieze
@ruthjoe
@talktofaith

My link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a lovely family and friends you have, thanks

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi @okere-blessing I wanted to examine who you really resemble but even if I do the examination till eternity I don't think I will be able to figure it out. You resemble both of them, congrats

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha tey harder.

You have a nice and lovely family indeed, your hubby is very handsome

You have got a nice and lovely family and friends here.
Nice to meet them all.
Best regards in your contest entry.

 2 years ago (edited)

What a lovely home you have @okere-blessing. Am delighted to meet your family friends. So your both parents are alive? That's so romantic in nature. Thanks for supporting all4one project.

Club#75
SteemexclusiveYes
BotsNo
PlagiarismNo
Beneficiariesall4one
 2 years ago 

Yeah. I thank God for that. We are here to help the community as well. Thanks

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully on their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

 2 years ago 

You have a lovely family and friends here @okere-blessing, thank you for participating in this contest

I must say that the circle of friends you have are meaningful, anyone who add positive value is what to be called friends and , God has blessed you with a lovely family, you are a complete woman. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

What a lovely family and friends for that matter, your article is very interesting and its good to have mature minded friends for sharing food ideas.

These are my friends, they are matured in reasoning and are innovative in terms of bringing ideas of what we can do to make it in life.

Thanks for sharing @okere-blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66