SteemAlive presents :ProWritersHubs [w1].Steemgrowth. How I revived inactive Steemians. @okere-blessing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220711_144712.jpg
My visit to inactive steemian

Introduction

Today is holiday I really made very good use of it by visiting some inactive steemians who live close by. Not minding the weather which was not so friendly here in uyo Akwaibom state. But my happiness was that i met all of them and they gave me a very good response.

My first visit

IMG_20220711_145338.jpg
@akpan and I

I knew akpan long ago before we meet ourselves again as steemians. He is a very good shoe maker. So today i entered his shoe shop and greeted him. His reply was yes oooo great steemian how are you steeming? I said fine. I asked him why he has been inactive on steemit.

He said Time, that this is campaign time he do go out for meetings and come back tiered.
Secondly he said that he powered down so he is out of club.

My suggestion to help him

I suggested to akpan to buy some steem and power up. To be in atleast club75 he agreed and thanked me for the suggestion.

The latest happenings on steemit

I told him that since he has been off line a lot of things has changed for good. I told him about burnsteem25 , using the correct tag by putting it to be among the 1st three. I encouraged akpan to make at least 2 post this week. He said ok. I left to go to another place.

The second person

IMG_20220711_142504.jpg
goldenekpo and okere-blessing

After meeting akpan i went to @goldenekpo house and she was sewing cloth in her house, i appreciated her handwork. Then I asked why she is not writing like before on steemit. she said hmmm blessing is not like she dont want to write ooo but. I said but what? She said her phone is faulty even after flashing it. She cant do anything online with her phone. So she only uses it now for calls.

My suggestion
I encouraged her to get a phone even though it will be from easybuy to he paying small, small, so that she can write and be active again. Do you know that she was the first person that told me about steemit in uyo after making her first withdrawal on steemit. she then took me to @chichieze for more explanation and sighn up.

The latest happenings on steemit

  • I told her about steemit engagement challenge.
  • food 4thought project.
  • Sell more with steem.

I patiently explained each of them to her and she was hungry of coming back. So lets expect her soon.

Finally

IMG_20220711_144708.jpg
@christybless, @anitaking and I

I noticed that christybless and anitaking has been offline for some time now. So i called christybless to know if she is at home she picked the call and told me that she is with Anita i rushed to anita's house to meet them. We talked about the Nepa light which they gave since 2days and forgot about it. From there i asked them while they are not writing. Anita said

business and house work no gree.
While christybless said hmmmmm.
nothing much but i wil write this week.

These was thier response. Then i suggested they should try, i know that sometimes we feel discouraged because no one to encourage us. I told them since they are very close and friends they can challenge themselves by seeing who will be making the highest post every week with that they will have the spirit of writing again.

The latest happenings on steemit

I told them about the new contest by steemalive. ProWritersHub week1.and how is going to be. Christybless promised to take part in the contest.

This is how i visited four inactive steemains today. As we are expecting thier post I will be very happy to see them back.

Conclusion

Thank God for this contest of visiting an inactive steemians. Is a very good one i think if we should all visit one or two close to us we will have more active steemians soonest.

My Thanks goes to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@Irawandedy
@alee75
@ojerindejoel
@tayetaiwo
@fredquantum

This is my Introduction postSEE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing,thank you for showing love to does steemians by visiting them and I hope they will be back with us here soon.

I wish you success in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You have done absolutely well, we all have a role to take in helping some people overcome whatever issue they might be having. In your own case, you act of checking up on them might revive their passion for writing.

You have done really well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

You have really done a nice job by helping to grow steemit platform.keep it up ma

 2 years ago 

Thank you. We have missed you. Where have you been?

 2 years ago 

Nice work my dear. Have they started making post. That will be a sign of progress

 2 years ago 

This is great work from you @okere-blessing. Reviving inactive steemiains is a great work that deserve to be appreciated.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.2/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma. Your leadership is good i must follow the right step.

extraordinary. this is an interesting experience to tell

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72