Steemalive Presents ProWritersHub (W8).Steemgrowth.I was able to recruit Two new users to join steemit and assisted them write thier Introduction Post.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220827-WA0012.jpg
Recuritment process with my newbies

INTRODUCTION

I have come again to introduce to you my newbies.who has joined steemit through me.for almost two months now I have been up and doing to make sure that the number of people doing and taking steemit serious is increasing. Here are my recruit, know them and welcome them.

This is @favi-vy

20220827_182957.jpg
favi-vy and I

It started when thier mother met me in the market and said she saw my picture in someone's phone about steemit .I said yes .That I am a steemain .she said she will like the children to learn.I said no problem. She asked me how much I will charge her to trian the children I said learning steemit and sighing up is totally free.So is up to your children to make out time and learn it very well in other to enjoy it as am doing now.because steemit has helped me solve soanu problems. Here comes favi-vy.When she came to my house .we attended food4thought program and the had more about steemit from our leader ijelady.After that I helped her and her brother to sigh up and did thier INTRODUCTION post on new commers community.

20220827_182947.jpg
@promise007 and I

Promise007 is favi-vy brother.they came together to learn .Am so happy that they are so fast to learn.here is there INTRODUCTION post links.

What is your promotion method

I dont have one particular method of promoting steemit.I do my promotion any where any time with my phone. But this recruitment i used my food4thought T-shirt.

The challenges faced during the recruitment

At first when I was helping favi-vy to sign up .we did not save her keys.she only screenshoted it that makes it difficult for us to sign in for her INTRODUCTION post.She have to use her second Email to start afresh.And the second one was very successful.

How can we make steemit more attractive to new users

We can make steemit attractive by participating in this burnsteem and business directory program so that the price of steem will go high.because if steemit price is high it will motivate new users to focus on steemit.Having some fun in form of gettogether will be of good help.

How did you convinced a new user to join steemit

My consistency on steemit has really helped me.when i show my new users my powerup they will be anger to make the money.I can say that my earnings on steemit and the things i have used steemit to do convinced my new users to join.

Conclusions

I was able to bring in two new users to join steemit.I will continue this week lookward to see how many that will know steemit through me.

More pictures
IMG-20220827-WA0024.jpg
I and my newbies

Special Thanks
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@waterjoe
@irawandedy
@ijelady
@precious123

Sort:  

I'm Glad I got to be a steemain....
Thanks @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

she she really have done so so good by showing you the best keep it up we all are watching you

 2 years ago (edited)

We can make steemit attractive by participating in this burnsteem and business directory program so that the price of steem will go high.because if steemit price is high it will motivate new users to focus on steemit.

Your consistency since you joined steemit is amazing. I encourage you to keep it up.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Clubnone
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma.

 2 years ago 

Hah mummy,take it easy na,do you want to kill us with quality and challenging posts.

You are always keen in promoting steemit in any slight way you can and that is really good.

I hope your new recruits will learn how to use this Blockchain very well as they will gain from it.

 2 years ago 

Yes. They are very willing to learn.

 2 years ago 

you are really good at bringing in new ones keep it up friend you have really done Noble yto this platform by making it more exposed to tye world indeed to are really getting it keep it up

 2 years ago 

yeah she is really good at that not even one person nah two she is really a good mentor and I hope she will teach them how to use the block chain wellamd good

 2 years ago 

I can say I was an eye witness when you did sign them up, from the very instance I saw them, I knew they were in for business

I'm sorry that @favi-vy had to start afresh due to her lost keys
Welcome you two @favi-vy and @promise007

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome my lady

 2 years ago 

yeah you are really good and your stepped are really motivating and nice I really love that I wish you where the one that sign me up you are really a good mentor

 2 years ago 

yeah indeed the will be so so serious as I can see in really love the steps she took in welcoming and singing this two beautiful soul.indeed stemmit is really a great platform

 2 years ago 

Give her medal nau, not only words but in actions as well

 2 years ago 

this is really great and good and the way I see things you Will be a good teacher and mentor I really love your step tye are really good and nice you are doing Noble in this platform keep it up

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50