Achievement1 #My Introduction post to Steemit mentored by @Okere-blessing

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220828-WA0022.jpg

Introduction

Hey everyone,My Name is promise Atuba, I'm 22years Old and from Anambra state Nigeria,I'm the second child of my parent, I've got 5 siblings,two brothers and three sisters,I'm a Christian same as my family,I'm dark in complexion and 5.8ft of height,I have a 2years experience in forex trading,I'm not yet married and I'm still a student.

Education

I finished secondary school 2017,currently I'm studying biochemistry At Anambra state university Nigeria,I got admitted into the institution 2019,currently in my 300level now,1year to graduate and I'm really excited that it's just a year remaining to graduate from the University and I will attain my masters degree afterwards.

working experience

I'm currently undergoing my school industrial training(IT) organized by SIWES to help undergraduates go out to different organisations related to their course of sturdy to experience more mostly the practical aspect of their studying field and learn then come back to give their reports/observations on what they've learnt for the past six months of their training, I'm actually working in a palm oil refinery company @Sha-Sha&Derick company at Ibesikpo Akwa ibom state Nigeria, where palm fruits are been turned and refined into palm oil which is highly consumed by Nigerians,it serves for so many purposes but mostly used for cookings,palm oil contains no cholesterol.cholesterol which the major causes of heart issues,strock etc...There are HDLP( High-Density Lipoprotein) which is the good state and the LDLP(Low-Density Lipoprotein) which is the bad state of cholesterol.

How I came to know about Steemit

IMG_20220827_182919_0.jpg
promise007 and @okere-blessing

Actually I've been hearing about it but didn't show interest at first up until my mom explained to me that one of her friend was into it and that she's earning...so,since money was involved?.. it did motivate me to join....I'm glad that I'm here at last...

Knowledge about crypto

I have a little bit of knowledge about crypto... And am open to learn about crypto...since it's every where now and crypto is the future...

Conclusion

All I will want to say now is that I'm happy I finally got Join this amazing platform that has been of great help and support to its users and I'm looking forward to doing my best here by sharing good ideas and real life experiences with the community....and I will love to spread,educate my family,friends and others about Steemit,thank you.

Special mention
@ngenyi
@focusnow
@cryptokannon
@inspiration
@juichi

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wonderful. This work is good .but something is remaining please do well to come tomorrow.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @promise007,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47