SteemAlive Presents ProWritersHub (W3):The meals I enjoyed within the week take a look.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220720_200157.jpg
smoked fish and small stout

Introduction

Is another week. I am great fully to God. Last week was great, Alot of topics were given to US and so many people participated which I was one of them. This week I will do more. Today is all about food take a look.

First food

IMG_20220722_171342.jpg
**mixed fruits **

fruits are very good for our body. I love eating fruits not only because of its health benefits rather I eat fruits because it makes me to be very light. I ate this food in the afternoon. It comprises watermelon, garden eggs and pineapple. All this fruits makes us to be very hydrated because it carries alot of water in it. I bought this fruit combination 400naira. 4 steem.

second food

IMG_20220723_211440.jpg
Rice

This is also my afternoon food. I prepared it myself. 4cups of rice, fresh tomatos, groundnut oil, seasoning, fish and egg. 1500naira .15steem I have rice at home. I just got small thing to add and made this fast food. Is very nutritious because it contains protein and some vegetables.

Third food

IMG_20220722_175625.jpg
Garri and soup

Delicious fresh Afang soup, prepared by your one and only sweetheart @okere-blessing. I made this food with 3000naira. 30steem. And it was my morning food, these are some of the ingredients i used.

  • Dey fish.
  • meat.
  • stock fish
  • Red oil.
  • waterleaf.
  • Afang leaf
  • pepper.
  • crayfish.

forth food

IMG_20220725_112402.jpg
Rice and spaghetti

My evening was enjoyed with this hot pepperish spaghetti , rice and fish. I bought this food in a restaurant. Just 400 naira only. 4steem. I enjoyed this food because i like pepperish foods. And this woman cooks it as I do like.

Fifth food

IMG_20220720_200157.jpg
smoked fish and small stout
This evening my darling sweet sweet. Took me out to a near by bush bar and gave me this food to eat. Hmmm i really enjoyed it. And i stepped it down with small stout drink. It was normal not too costly just 2000 naira only. 20 steem. The stout is very good for my stomach because of the little bitterness.

Conclusion

Here are the five meals i enjoyed this week. I will show more within the week. This is my entry in this week's pro writers hub contest by steemalive community.

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@osiola

Sort:  

First off your fruits combination is just wow indeed very much hydrated except that if garden egg seem little bit less hydrated in nature. Nonetheless you really enjoyed your self along your sumptuous food gallery and meals.

 2 years ago 

Thank very much

 2 years ago 

Nawaoooo this woman,you are really enjoying yourself can you amagine all those foods and lastly that smoked fish and small staut😁😁.

I go come live with you.

 2 years ago 

Ohhh my goodness, @emmanu come and see food nau, no wonder this woman doesn't wanna gimme her home address because she knows I'll finish her meals and even swallow the plate

Your meals are salivating and awesome, I and @emmanu will visit soonest

 2 years ago 

That's true ooo
Ma if we enter your house ehhh
Only God knows what will happen oo because me I will attack your pot😋😋

 2 years ago (edited)

Lukkard him nau, later the guy wee now be pretending as if he can't eat

 2 years ago 

I can eat but am not a greedy eater as you usually say

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣

Sue me to court jare

 2 years ago 

Ma,
You are really enjoying, hmm at times when you want to enjoy this awesome and delicious meals just remember us biko

Okereblessing I love your meals that you enjoyed especially the mix fruits.

 2 years ago 

I do. Just that you are far.

 2 years ago 

Okay
But you can send some steem let me buy my own na

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
Curation Team - Lifestyle Curation Team

you are a good cook and I will love to take your hand writing one day and it’s always good to take fruit especially in the morning it always keep our body in Good shape and thank for sharing with us and i wish you all the best in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I hope you are participating.

 2 years ago 

Na only you finish this big fish🙄🙄
Omo you dey enjoy oh.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha my sister na wetin i go do nah

Hmmm yummmy 😋😋 awesome

Woow you eat such a delicious foods in this week I hope you are leaving a healthy lifestyle and I appreciate your work good luck I would like to eat all these specially Afang soup,

 2 years ago 

Wow is nice. But is not close to you. Is a nigerian food.

Oho it ok thanks for reply dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95