SteemAlive Presents Pen2paper a 5 day Writing Challenage:Let me take you to my street where I told people about steemit.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220406_181457.jpg
See my newbies and I.

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to my street where i will show you some people who heard about steemit through me. And am so excited because what i found my self doing i do it with all myheart, since i join this steemit i have carried it on my head like GALA I wish all the whole world will know that we have life changing social platform.

How IT ALL STARTED.

IMG_20220406_190616.jpg
Meet Udeme a Barbar.

Udeme is a secondary school leaver that ventured into barbing of hair, he barb big and small people and also treat hair with dye if you wish even to spray any colour of hair you want, he is from an average family of five including the parents after his WEAC there was no money to further into high institution he decided to be doing something, He learnt barbaring for 1yr and started his life with someone and that is currently where I meet him to barb my sons hair. So I asked him if he has a big phone and loves writing he said not really because of his work that after standing for the day he use to be tired then i encouraged him to join steemit it will help him and change his life he was interested, then i invited him to our office in uyo which is not too far from his shop he promised me to join our lectures on Saturday. Am looking forward to see him come this Saturday.

MEET MY BEAUTIFUl NEW recruits.

IMG_20220406_181454.jpg
Onyenyechi, Vicky and @okere-belssing.

This beautiful ladies you are seeing here are very sound academically, they are about to write their senior secondary school Exam(WEAC) . this two always study together and I love them because of that , so today i walked close to them to know what the are doing and what subject they are reading they said chemistry i said oooo thats good i studied Art when i was in school I politely asked them what is osmosis? They rushed the answer i gave them a warm hand shake I remembered it because i did it in Ss1. I saw the phone they were using i asked them if they will be glad i introduce them to a social media platform where they can write quality post and earn they one at the middle told me she was already a member with Name Vickybella even the other one said she is also a member @smart-angle. It interested me most that they are aware but have been inactive because of their forthcoming exam. I did know what to say at this post but told them to read well and pass thier exams first.

The LAST PERSON I MATE FOR THE DAY.

IMG_20220406_184103.jpg
Nwanyi Okpa.

Nwaanyi Okpa As she is popularly known in our area sells okpa carring this her baby on her back every day. I saw her today without her okpa I enquire and she told me that she have changed the business, selling materials now and she told me that she no longer move around to sell rather she is selling at a place now at ifa big junction location I rejoiced with her because the other business was stressful I asked her if she have heard about Steemit and people doing it she said No I explained to her asked her to visit us this Saturday by 4pm to meet with my mentors @ijelady and @chichieze so by then we will be expecting two persons to sign up and join steemit thats my steemit promotion today within my street.

CONCLUSION.

With this steemit people will have the narrative to be using thier phone and data to make meaningful thing.

CC:@focusnow @chichieze @ijelady @steemalive

More of me

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing more new people to this platform more strength to your abole

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear. Together we will build steemit

You are really doing well, even as a newbie you have the love to promote Steemit

 2 years ago 

Hi @okere-blessing,

Your level of commitment and passion for Steemit is second to none,i must confess.You can easily convince people to do something,that's a rare gift.Those two students are good prospect,i believe they will continue blogging fully after their forthcoming WAEC exams.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit!!

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28