Steemalive present a 5 Day writing challenge :Learn about Exclusive designers shop uyo Akwaibom state.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220413_113528.jpg
okere-blessing inside the shop
Location map

INTRODUCTION

I welcome you all to this week contest, I congratulates all the winner, am looking forward this week to be among the winner. Before then let me show you a very beautiful and portable desigher shop where you can go and buy qaulity shoes and bags.

Bag section

IMG_20220413_112840.jpg
Designer bags

Bags are very important, it makes people to keep things safe and keep it away from every eye. So is important we have bags. But do you know that is not only having a bag but having quality bag that can last for you and you can as well dash it to anybody you like. That's why Exclusive Designers shop are here for you , you dont need to go Dubai or any other country looking for quality desigers bags. Let me list out the bags you can see in the shop.

  • Louise
  • Prada
  • Dior
  • Channel
  • Givenchy
  • Bur Berry
  • Hugo boss
  • Terr d' Hermes
  • Good girl
  • Versace. ETC.
    Make "shakara with this bags and attract peoples attention to yourself.

Shoe Section

IMG_20220413_112849.jpg
Beautiful shoes

Shoe is known for safety and beautification of our dressing. I dont think we can dress up without wearing our shoes expect there is a problem with our legs. Wearing of shoes shows the sense Of our dressing some go as far as waering a matching shoe with their cloth. In this shop flat shoes are not left out. Some people feel more comfortable with flat slippers you can as well buy it in this shop.

IMG_20220413_112857.jpg
the flat slippers

Loggage/ traveling bags

IMG_20220413_112922.jpg
Few loggages / traveling bags

No one travels a journey that will last like a month without an ecolac thats why this section is mainly on it. Traveling with loggages can be more easy and comfortable with supreme traveling bags , let me tell you While you all should travel with this designers bag.

  • It rolls on its own. Thereby reducing the stress of carrying.

  • It has a security lock.that prevents unauthorized person from opening it.

  • It has partition, thats you can put your things in different places for easy identification.

  • Is durable and flasher especially this original one from this shop.
    Everything in this shop is affordable both for the rich and tje average class.

Meet Gladys The sales girl

IMG_20220413_112945.jpg
Gladys and I

When i entered this designer shop i met Gladys and she welcomed me I asked her how is sales she told me Hmmm Aunty B since ASUU strike sales reduced because is basically students that patronize us but Is moving small small. I told her that i will help her to promote the business on steemit. STEEMIT!! I said yeah she was eager to know more i opened my phone and showed her my pages she was more interested and i explained steemit to her she said when she subscribe her phone she will join. Gladys was my student when i was a coper i knew her before meeting her at the Exclusive Designers shop. That was how i reviewed thier business.

CONCLUSION

Be friendly always it helps you to approach and access people easily. And Again always buy original things because it gives confidence and its durable.

Cc.
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady
@chichieze

Learn more about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @okere-blessing,

I am pleased to read your review of Exclusive Designers Shop.It has got lots of beautiful and quality handbags,shoes and traveling bags alike.Surely shoes makes one's dressing to look corporate and decent.My mum will always dress same show colour and hand bag colour.

 2 years ago 

Hahaa that means am coming for holidays in your house.so that your mum will dash me some because i love bags

 2 years ago 

This is what we call warm marketing in network marketing, marketing people you know from them to people they know, @okere-blessing you good with her that is why she welcomed you, keep on review local businesses, since they are selling at reduce price now, i think is the right time to the shop.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Yes ma. Thanks, very soon i will take you there for shopping

 2 years ago 

What an outstanding business review, I was expecting you to tell us The prices of those shoes and bags, both in Steem and in Nira

 2 years ago 

Awwwh let me include it now

 2 years ago 

That's pretty good

Wow I love Bur Berry designs so much pls you and I will visit exclusive designers shop for some picks

 2 years ago 

Ok dear

You did a perfect review, am motivated to do more in my area, bringing local business to the top @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Thank you jedino

" Bags are very important, it makes people to keep things safe and keep it away from every eye

I strongly agree with you. But how if you add "especially women", guess that will sound even better 😅🤣. Seems they can't live without bag.

Nice post here

 2 years ago 

Haha your right. Though not 100% because men are competing wit us

Awesome post made by you@okere-blessing. Businesses that established around schools always suffer sales during strike.

Is good to be good because the person you meet today, you may likely meet that person a again somewhere else. More wins.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

You are really doing perfectly well in your business review, the shop is beautiful and I can see they sell good quality designerreview had it been there is a location I would have loved to visit the shop because I love good things.

 2 years ago 

I know you mama. Is at Aka road by udootubo.

Hmmm Aunty B since ASUU strike sales reduced because is basically students that patronize us but Is moving small small

This strike is really affecting many sectors of the country unknowingly.
Thanks for taking us to exclusive designs @okere-blessing

I must say that I love this your post @okere-blessing.
The way you explained the uses of bags and shoes made it interesting.
I know many people use those things for fashion purposes only but you post has shown that their is more to it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53