Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saving with them would be very nice as they will do all the things in life to see that the world knows them as one of the best new banks in town.
I will try and open an account there.

 2 years ago 

Opening account there would be very nice, and I guess their services will be great too. Would you mind letting us know if you eventually go there?

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment. Yes the bank is good, and I read its a Phy-gital bank.

New banks often looks great
@okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

yes of course now but I think that saving with then maybe good I never be to that bank before and also other pictures are really beautiful expect that five story building the thing no fine @ogwo opening account with new bank no dey adviceable

 2 years ago 

also other pictures are really beautiful expect that five story building the thing no fine

Thanks for visiting my blog and appreciating the pictures. I understand your concern on the not too beautiful 5 Storey Building but you see, that particular building has been standing for years now serving its purpose which is to generate revenue for the owner. Maybe the paintings aren't too colorful, but I tell you they are quality ones.

opening account with new bank no dey adviceable

@richy20, I want to believe that you have a reason for saying so, would you mind sharing it with us? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53