You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub Contest – Week 6 | Topic 3: Should the firstborn child of a family be male or female?

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Well detailed article. Is obvious that yout parents trained you well. Even how you arranged your work hahaha.

My parent made it a point of duty to give me an education in a career that will always be beneficial to me in future, hence preparing me to be independent.

I love this write up so much. I wish you good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your comment makes me smile so wide.

I'm really grateful to my parents for giving me an opportunity to acquire an education. Studying English has helped me in a lot of ways.

Seeing feedbacks like this makes me wish that every girl is given an equal opportunity to grow and excel in their preferred niche.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear. How are you today.

 2 years ago 

I am doing well. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36