You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W6) - Getting help from extended family members - My story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Good to hear that you have families that can help you when you are inneed. God bless your aunty for providing for you. I hope you will not forget her when you made it. Hahahaha.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure, she occupies the top right corner of my heart
I really love that soul and I'll return the favors someday

Wow @precious123 your aunty has been like my own uncle.
In everything we prayed for better family members

 2 years ago 

I dey tell you her aunty is really good and also giving her such huge amount of money that was enough and also gave to pocket money abeg your aunty the try for you she is really a good woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36