You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W4) - Drug Abuse - learn about it and how to protect yourself from its effects?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

No wonder our citizens are always checked and searched the most at airports leading to other countries.

My madam i said it you have traveled before. Next time carry me let me go and see how they check people at airport. Meanwhile abuse of drugs is very dangerous let us abstain from it thanks @precious123.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Yes I think you should go with her on airport and do you know drug abuse is a huge problem that is growing larger every day. Drug addiction has many effects on the body, like the risk of developing hepatitis, liver cancer, and other diseases. It can also cause anxiety, depression, and other mental illnesses.

 2 years ago 

You are just too brilliant, thanks for contributing meaningfully on my post

Thanks you so much dear for just realising me haha thanks again

 2 years ago 

Anything for @afshaan, you know I adore you

Yeah i know

 2 years ago 

We will not only go to the airport ooo, save your money we will take flight to Madagascar as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53