Nature walk with my pupils and entertaining them with my violin (4/3/2022)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220305_175425.jpg
nature walk with my pupils

Morning

It was early morning on friday as normal we always have Adventures class. But this week we decided to do something different by going out for nature walk with the puipls thereby showing them some flowers and trees. And the pupils were so happy to go out and see things witout only seeing it on the white board or text book, and as a care give /their teacher as ask the small one if i can help them by carry them but they said no i was happy and sure

Still on that morning as we were still going, one of the pupils the smallest so to say, got so attached wit one lovely flower and didn't want to come back to the school we have to sing and dance for him before he could follow us back, it was an interesting moment that people around came to ask us about our school, it was a fun filled day.

Afternoon

IMG_20220304_100439_340.jpg

We came back from the walk and the pupils were sweating and making noise, the school management have to on Genaretor for the children to get air from the fan and get relaxed feom the walk. Then i have to bring out my violin to make a. D, r, m, f, s, l, t, d,... Song for the kids since am still learning how to play the violin very well. And the were all happy and some slept. I have to proceed in writing homework wit my assistant teacher, after that the school closed for the day, and we all went home.

Evening

IMG-20210608-WA0029.jpeg

In the evening i went out to a friends place and she made me up and we left for a party . but reaching there we were told that it has been postponed till next month u have to see my funny face because i was prepared to dance and feed my eyes we have no option than to come back to the house, I was tiered i have to sleep i forgot to eat it was when i started feeling hungry that i woke up thatGod there was light i have to eat my noodles .

Conclusion.

I was happy all day, beacuse it was friday. I will just rest.

Special mention. @focusnow @steemalive @ijelady @chichieze

My introduction post

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank for sharing this post with the @steemalive community,,

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Keep on posting quality contents 🦋🦋🦋🦋..

Fine girl, you are really taking care of the kids

 3 years ago 

Yes dear thanks so much . for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27