My dairy game. How i spent my Saturday [12/3/2022]

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220312_131813.jpg

Introduction

It was a beautiful morning, with a sunny weather, i and my family was very happy because Saturdays are always day we rest and sleep till atleast 6:30am. Now let me show you all how i spent my day🚶.

IMG_20220313_171051.jpg

Morning

I dressed up waiting for my husband to drop me off to church, but he was still busy selecting the cloth that will match with my own, but unfortunately for him the one he saw was not ironed so he has to go back to the one i picked for him, that made me to go late to church but not withstanding i was happy he finally went with me.

IMG_20220312_102424.jpg

Afternoon

It was a melodious song by light house choir of seventh day Adventest church uyo. I was carried away by their song and wished for more. If i was the only one i would have asked for more but i have to record the song so that i can b learning it at home. After that the church dismissed at about 12:55pm by then my husband left to meet up with someone . i was worried of the means of going back because the transportation fare this days is something that you will like to hear, well i dont blame the transporters is because of the fuel increament. So as i was saying my husband left it was too sunny i have to trik to plaza bus stop and entered bus going to my place. On our way the wether changed the driver speed up because his glasses are not good i got home around 4pm.

Evening

IMG_20220312_163933.jpg

I came back from church. And the wether was still cloudy i have to rush change my cloth and wig prepare some things in the house and left for my friends birthday party. On my way to the place Embrose hotel shelter it has already started raining thankGod i entered a drop keke so i was not too bordered about the rain. I got there and the have started i have to sit at the middle of the hall. And we were served delicious meal wit melt to delute it. Hmm it was what it as u can see from the picture i enjoyed myself wit my friends we left there around 6 pm.

Conclusion

It was indeed a blessful day for me bec i was able to attend my friends party after church.

Cc: @chichieze, @focusnow, @ijelady.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your lovely diary with us, I thank God you went to church and I can see the joy in your heart after the service..

Please is there any birthday party that we will go to next Sunday?? 😂😂😂😂😂...

I just need some wine 🍷🍷🍾🍾

 2 years ago 

Let me go and check my dairy, i will surely tell you 🚶

 2 years ago 

Okay dear... Please am waiting

"I came back from church. And the wether was still cloudy i have to rush change my cloth and wig prepare some things in the house and left for my friends birthday party.

A friend in need they says is a friend Indeed. She needed you at her party even though the weather was cloudy yet to rushed there.

Kudos @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Yes oo, she was more than a friend to me and i was in her planning committee there was no way would have stayed back

The place where you said your husband was looking for a matching outfit made me awwwwnnn. Thanks for sharing with us.

You really had a nice day. Concluding your day with a celebration was a beautiful one. Were you not serve with cake and drinks?

You know, birthday celebrations do go with cake and win. Great entry. More wins

 2 years ago 

The cake was like a take home stuff for people at home. Yeah i really enjoyed

 2 years ago 

I couldn't help but began imagining a song on my mind.
I wish it rains here too to calm this heat however, you didn't invite me to join you in devouring the delicious meal.

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha, is like u are an enjoyment minister like me. Meanwhile sorry next time

I came back from church. And the wether was still cloudy i have to rush change my cloth and wig prepare some things in the house and left for my friends birthday party.

I do hope you enjoyed your party, you had a lovely day @okere-blessing

 2 years ago 

Sure i did. But rain that day spoiled so many thing

Chai, sorry ooh

 2 years ago 

I dressed up waiting for my husband to drop me off to church, but he was still busy selecting the cloth that will match with my own, but unfortunately for him the one he saw was not ironed so he has to go back to the one i picked for him, that made me to go late to church but not withstanding i was happy he finally went with me.

Upppps, i love this oooo, but many dislikes to be in uniform with their wives. Please be proud of him. But, next time, adjust to his dressing too. Greet him for me ooo. @okere-blessing, please do yoyr best to be active here on steemit. You wont regret it

 2 years ago 

sure sis. Thanks for going through my writ up

 2 years ago 

Its a pleasure dear. Hoping to read more of your articles. Thanks to @caleb-marvel your mentor

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing.

unfortunately for him the one he saw was not ironed so he has to go back to the one i picked for him,

I blame the electricity distribution company for always leaving us in darkness.
You had a good day. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

You have to see how i was laughing . thanks for reading

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing. 😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

🚶🚶🚶👍

 2 years ago 

This is impressive, my Steemit baby is learning so fast. Your markdowns and center heading is really giving me Joy. Thank you very much for applying those things that I am teaching you.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thanks my mentor. I will make u proud

 2 years ago 

You really had busy day after church you prepared again for your friends birthday party, @okere-blessing you look so beautiful in your afternoon out for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63