You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dairy game. How i spent my Saturday [12/3/2022]

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I dressed up waiting for my husband to drop me off to church, but he was still busy selecting the cloth that will match with my own, but unfortunately for him the one he saw was not ironed so he has to go back to the one i picked for him, that made me to go late to church but not withstanding i was happy he finally went with me.

Upppps, i love this oooo, but many dislikes to be in uniform with their wives. Please be proud of him. But, next time, adjust to his dressing too. Greet him for me ooo. @okere-blessing, please do yoyr best to be active here on steemit. You wont regret it

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

sure sis. Thanks for going through my writ up

 2 years ago 

Its a pleasure dear. Hoping to read more of your articles. Thanks to @caleb-marvel your mentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49