Attitude:My Top 5most frequently used Apps.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220516_134424.png
My WhatsApp

Introduction

Is another week and we are greatful to our maker. I will be telling you all My attitude and the things i do most frequently.

Number 1App

IMG_20220516_140052.png
my satoshi App

This app is under text net And we are to minie untill is lunched. The mining means to be receiving BTC and hashtag everyday to increase your chances of getting more money when is lunched.

number 2app

IMG_20220516_141123.png
my Facebook

This is the app I like so much because i was able to find my long time friend whom i lost the contact sometime agao. I have been using this app for like 9years now. It has video and messenger.

Number 3app

IMG_20220516_142252.png
my steemit

when i was introduced to this app on February 2022.I almost slept in my mentors house so that i will be able to learn it. I love this app because is educating and also gives you something you can smile home with. This app has introduced me to so many things because i keep meeting people who are welling to teach me new things. I love steemit.

Number 4app

IMG_20220516_155622.png

This game keeps me busy when am bored. I love the sound I have been playing this game since 3months nowi got this phone am using. It has so many levels but am able to reach level 75.some levels cant play without data. The most common feature is the sneak like shape.

Number 5app

This no. five is a banking app i do use to pay my dstv recharge and also buy airtime or even transfer money to someone. If you are using GTB you can use this code to buy data or airtime *737# and it will display some options that you will chose the transaction you want to make. I love this app because is easy and convenient.

All this apps are my most used, I can't do a second without opening them as long as i have battery and data. Sometime because of this apps i go extra mile to charge my phone hence i dont have steady light or power bank.

Conclusion

I dont know if am addicted to this apps or is my attitude that i cant do without this apps. Do you know why? Since it give me inner joy i think i love them all. What do you think my friends.

Special thanks

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@samuel20
@jswit

My introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

This is lovely and great @okere-blessing, we almost have the same choice of app, thank you for participating

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
Rating6/10
 2 years ago 

Thanks ma.

 2 years ago 

@okere-blessing. Your number 1 app is absolutely number one. Infact all smart phone user have the app.

I dont know if am addicted to this apps

Sincerely I don't think, that you are addicted to those apps, at least it gives you inner joy, but I suggest, you watch your use of those apps. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

I have Never heard of Satoshi app
But through your article I have known about it
Please how did you join the Goal-getters training G2 of @steemalive please I want to be a member too

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54