Attending Steemit training and helping out a follow steemian to learn how to do powerup.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220716-WA0019.jpg
At the steemit office for the training with ijelady, ogechukwu-martha & I

INTRODUCTION

Going to our steemit office for training has really helped me, I can proudly teach a newbie thereby reliving the stress from our leader @ijelady. In today's training i was able to help ogechukwu-marth to know the important of powerup.

I and Ogechukwu

IMG-20220716-WA0013.jpg
Teaching @ogechukwu-martha

Dont underestimate the gathering of learning it can in one way or the other make you the next king even make you a leader. I was given a chance to help someone today during our training. Do I know that I can be given a chance to teach while my leader is present.Because am always constant and learning very fast. So she gave me the floor to pilot the training though we were not much today. Ogechukwu who was present asked how she can do powerup and also join trail I showed her.

How to power

It may interest new user to also learn how to do power up. See the process below.

IMG-20220410-WA0008.jpg

IMG-200010.jpg

IMG-20220410-WA0009.jpg

There are the illustration i used in teaching ogechukwu during our training today.

NOTE. Where you see the red arrow will explain more to you. First login to your wallet it will show green, click on steem as shown on the red arrow, click on power up, enter the amount then OK as simple as that you have done it.

I also explained how to do delegation to communities and the things she stands to gain as a delegator she on her own was willing to delegate some of her steem power to steemalive community. But network was seriously bad. She decided to continue from where we stoped.

Happy After

IMG-20220716-WA0020.jpg
selfie with ogechukwu as she was happy today

You all need to see how happy she was today for knowing somethings she was missing. All the questions she came with was answered and she joined the trail, did delgation to steemalive and leant how to do power up. I was happy as well. This is the power of training I hope to see more people come next training day at our steemit office No25 Mbak road off oron road UYO Akwaibom.

Conclusion

You can learn if you are shy. Make chance and come out and learn how to be good imaking quality post on steemit. Let me use this opportunity to invite you all to join this contest. Check here

Special Mention
@osiola
@emjeak
@precious123
@null

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Wow, you became a teacher yourself
I missed yesterday's training and I'm not in anyway happy about that
I'll make sure I avail myself next week
Steem on

 2 years ago 

Wow, @okere-blessing,thank you fo r really playing a nice role in this community as you have just taught a new user on how to powerup her earnings and contribute to the steemit platform.

My dear our training was so great. I'm having a serious network challenge here

 2 years ago 

I was happy you came for the training, as a leader, i didn't want to tell you that i was not really strong. Your presence helped me a lot, @ogechukwu-matter was really happy she came to the training. Hope to see more people next week.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10
 2 years ago 

Oooh. So sorry ma. You are really a strong woman. Quick recovery.

 2 years ago 

@Ookere-blessing. Really I have benefited from your tutorial on powerup, you even made it simple to understand with diagram and red arrows. Thanks a lot. You learn so fast and you are a good teacher. I believe Ogechukwu-Martha went home happy and satisfied. Have a good night rest. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Yes she did

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34