You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W8) - SteemGrowth - A meetup with steemians in my city

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your meetup was really good,hope that the young man that attended the training will oke day sign up and join us here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah, I hope he signs up soonest, can't wait to have another newbie

 2 years ago 

yeah I can't wait ooooo this Meetup is really great and nice and you all really enjoyed yourself without remembering @richy20 eee no deu good ooo

 2 years ago 

No worry, next time I'll invite you, I've got ya back jhoor

 2 years ago 

yeah the really have a nice Meetup indeed I will love to meet her one day @ogwo what are you thinking should we also I can wait to see the new bie her on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32