You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROWRIT-7 WRITING CONTEST !!! Topic 4: Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week BY @RICHY20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hahaha,I de tell you,that toast bread is really something else and I like eatijg it because it is always soft and tasting good.

Not only you will he give but am also on his list.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Orrr na so we plenty
@richy20 an army of foodies are marching to your house soon

 2 years ago 

this girl you be wahala I never seen ooooo 🤣🤣😂😂 amen

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, proudly a trouble maker.
I'm just praying make them no jail me one fine day

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣😂😂😉 chaii nah me go arrest you one day trouble maker life in jail keep looking for trouble

 2 years ago (edited)

I've changed ooooo, I don't have strength to be in confinement
I love my freedom a whole lot, please don't arrest me Mr policeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50