You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub: Should The Firstborn Child Of A Family Be Male Or Female?

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yes,I have just learnt from your post that the first child should be the make and that is really great.
For me I prefer the female.

Thank you for this nice post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Okay that's cool..😀.
Thanks for coming around.

 2 years ago 

yeah that's really true and I totally agreed on what you said but friend for me I prefer male ooo there are really the best and they should always be the first

 2 years ago 

That is for you,me I prefer the female.

 2 years ago 

okay now your chioce is also good shaaa

If a family gives birth to a female firstborn, then they would raise her as a girl and not raise her as a boy. It's up to the parents to decide what gender they want their firstborn to be.

If a family wants a male firstborn, then they would give birth to a male. If they want a female firstborn, then they would give birth to a female.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18