You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6) -Wash your hands regularly to stay healthy

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Yes bro,using a tap is really good for those who do not have borehole,for me I usually tell my brother to pour the water in my hand while I wash it with soap.
Thank you for this post.

Sort:  

Make sure to dry your hands off after washing them and to use an alcohol-based hand sanitizer if you are going to be touching a lot of people or surfaces.

 2 years ago 

yeah you are so so funny telling your brother to pour water for you is a good way shaa but at least we should have a running water in our various houses and also the used of liquid some is really important and help in the protection of our hands from certain disease

One way to make sure you are washing your hands properly is to use a sink with a faucet that has a soap dispenser on the side of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32