You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters Hub: My story about getting help from extended family members by @yuceetoria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Chaii,am really sorry that you lost your dad at a very tender age.

Thanks to those of your uncle's who really helped you in life and I know you will not forget them in life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah it is really painful to lose someone important to you and I also cause mentally and emotionally drained as she said loosing someone like her father I think I was not easy for her mom than yuceetoria (62)we are sorry for what happened

Richard sory for her hard time but It is never easy to ask for help and sometimes it is difficult to explain what you are going through.

It is important to reach out to extended family members for help when you are struggling with a personal issue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18