You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W2) - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. 20 Steem (+booming +trail) Weekly:: what Happened to my childhood dreams by @richy20

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My dear @richy20,you have really made a well detailed post about career and I hope that you will.keep.to your dreams.

Parents shoukd be in the right position to play this roles you have just mentioned in your post.

educating them on the benefits of that career
motivating them the more

Educating and motivating the kids will really help them achieve their dream career and at last will be thankful to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah thanks for going through my post I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99