You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub - rewarding a team of dedicated contest writers. 20 Steem (+booming +trail) Weekly

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow @steemalive,I can't wait to join in this contest as I will be dropping my verification post so as to join in the contest.

Sort:  

Welcome to our community @ogwo. We love it as you decided to join us. This link will explain to you how to become a verified member. Your all4one verification post is important. Details here:

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/steemalive-presents-our-brand-new-verification-system-for-all-members

 2 years ago 

Yes,I have posted it and I will look fourth to be see it verified

Thanks.

@steemalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72