You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W6): Getting help from extended family members - My story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The Bible said we should cast all our burdens to him and he will give us rest. I really felt for you when you said My challenge then was to start up a business. Even to eat was a problem to me. So, seeing my Uncle in my father's house, I thought he will be if help to me. But he didn't. My dear @chichieze I thank God that you can make it now and I can see he is helping you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh my goodness, thanks so much for your support through Comments. Is only God that I throw my burdens on. He will never abandoned me. Your comments are reach and highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32