You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub Week 7: Take A Look At My Town In 10 Pictures!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Very beautiful post.
I like your pictures very much your city is very beautiful and I like these places most.

  • Globus Bank
  • St Michael's Anglican Cathedral
  • Bata Junction
    The Ekeoha Shopping Centre is also a super place for shopping and some other purposes.

I have a question for you "Have you ever spent the whole day wondering here or for shopping?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I have a question for you "Have you ever spent the whole day wondering here or for shopping?

I guess no one would want to spend a whole day shopping or wandering around the market. Actually, my job takes me around the town and I do use that opportunity to capture some pictures but the day I took this one, I had gone to the market to make inquiries about something.
Thanks for visiting my blog and appreciating the pictures.

The nice reply is really pleased with your pretty reply. You and your content deserve appreciation and nice to talk with you dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words, good to talk with you too. Have a great day.

Hmmm... Okay, take care...See YOU SOON

 2 years ago 

yeah sure now me too I have went there with my uncle before and also I normally attend that church she mentioned St Michael Anglican Church and there really have a nice and large environment

Really fantastic my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45