THE DIARY GAME// ADMIRING THE BEAUTIFUL SIGHT OF NATURE //BY @NSIKAKEDEM

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220308_142152823.jpg

Introduction

Greetings distinguish steemians. I appreciate this awesome community m, steemalive for creating this access for my publication to steemit platform. I will be sharing my daily activities with us all. Thanks.

My Morning Hours

Saturday, 5th March was an awesome day. I got up very early from my boss place that I visited last week. I said some prayers, thanking God for life. The brightness of the rising made me uncomfortable staying inside. I had to come out to welcome nature and inhale the freshness of the morning. Since it was a weekend, I asisted in cleaning up the sitting room. I as well assisted in mopping the shop 's floor which they didn't operate the shop for weeks since there was no one to assist them. Few of my dirty clothes were washed and I got refreshed, ate and had some good time to rest.

My Afternoon Hours

I didn't actually go anywhere in the afternoon when I was up from sleep. I had the opportunity to move around the environment feeding my eyes with the beautiful creatures from God. I had a whole lot of things to imagine as I go around taking pictures of this domestic animals.

Polish_20220308_200427359.jpg domestic animals in the compound

I had privilege to get closer to the dog and had a shot with it. To the ducks, they never allowed me come closer to them. The goat as well ran as I draw closer to them even when nothing to hurt them was in my hands. However, I took it to be that, it's because I was a stranger. A whole lot of thought and unanswered questions keep poping up in my mind. Questions like;

What are they thinking? How are they phychologically? Do they know and feel when they are about to be kill and a lot more.

I couldn't get any answer to all these questions not even from them all. I had enough reasons to respect and honour God the more over the awesome creatures He created. Of a truth, no one can and will ever be like God. His supremacy is second to known.

My Evening Hours

The evening got up with me as I went to keep a tutorial for a pupil that will be writing her Common Entrance Examination by name Tima-abasi. This was my second time of going for the class and she was already picking up so much interest in it. I made her understand that the Mathematics she finds it to be hard is the simplest subject. I proved it through God's help to her. She now eels excited being exposed to different topics and the seemingly difficult ones. With my little strength, I managed my way back home. I took my dinner and off I went to bed.

Conclusion

A close look at the natural things around us appeases the heart. The beautiful and wonderful creative power of God thrills. His creatures are dynamic and super wonderful. To Him be praise.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@nattybongo

Know me more

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks for the support @steemalive

The dog looks cute though

Thanks so much sir for reading through my post.

You did so well by Sharing your day with us, I don't like dogs Expercially this breed. God is so faithful and you can know his ways of doing things, at times I do wonder how all this creatures came, you did so well by guiding the little girl. @nsikakedem

Thanks for visiting my post.

Those answers you seek dwell in the secret place of the most high.
What a nice day you got there.
Children hate Mathematics because of the way they were made to believe that it should be revered. Sad. God bless you for taking that fear from her.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ndikakedem for sharing your diary with us trying to have fun with the domestic animals in the compound, the more you play with them the more they will come closer to you knowing that you are a friend, please next time try not to use capital letters on your title.

Okay ma. Thanks for reading through and the correction pointed out.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you are getting stronger every day. Don't worry, in God's kingdom, we all will have the privilege to play with animals both the wide animals. Without them hurting us or running away from us.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

O yes. I'm anticipating that time. The Lord help us to be part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47