The Dairy Game: A clean-up Saturday by @nsikakedem

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220320_140543_993.jpg

Attention most time is demanded of us to be given to our very own house or room to have some things fix up or clean up. Saturday 26th March 2022 was sure day for me.

Morning Hours

I woke up that morning in my room as I had return back from my boss place to pick up things. I said some words of prayers and was up to start cleaning up the room. I started sweeping the while room thereby dusting everywhere. I love a clean environment as it has a way of appealing my sight. I do tell people that I enjoy sipping soaked garri in a clean environment than eat a sumptuous meal in a dirty environment. However, a clean environment has a way of satisfying me. I took out time to wash and clean everything living them all clean and shinning.

IMG_20220319_121046_590.jpg

The clean up took time and left me remember my break fast late in the morning around 11:20am. I hurriedly put some grains of beans on fire preparing it for my breakfast. It was small but very delicious.

Afternoon Hours

I rested a bit in the early hours of the afternoon. After the short nap, I took out some of my dirty clothes to wash since I had already declare it to be a clean up day for me. The dirty clothes weren't much as piling up dirty clothes to much during the weekend isn't my own style at all. My brother who went out in the morning came back to meet me cleaning an attest that everywhere was clean.

EveningHours

IMG_20220320_083056_605.jpg

IMG_20220320_083143_109.jpg

There was no much work to do in the evening. Just while I was contemplating on taking my clothes to the nearby laundry was when the power holding restore electricity. I was excited that some light change will sure get back to my pocket. My brother was surprised as he confessed that they haven't seen light for days that I was away. I set out for the electric iron to press some of my materials. I later on found what to eat and rested till night came.

Thanks for reading through on how I spent my day doing some clean up in my room.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze

Know me more

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Weldone. Is good to be clean to avoid unnecessary sickness. But always eat on time no matter what u doing.

 2 years ago 

It is good to cleanup our rooms regularly, @nsikakedem, the beans you cook is not enough for goal-getters

I will entertain them with that on my return. Thanks for visiting my blog.

It was small but very delicious.

When you said this, does it mean you didn't remain anything for me🤷🙄, I don't want to believe so

Anyways, you did a great job in taking out time to clean your room, cleanliness is very vital for our well being and it's something we should be paying attention to always

 2 years ago 

This is amazing, am happy to see you my beautiful lady

Wow! Your comment came like a dream to me. I'm excited seeing you here after a while. Thanks for showing up. Hope you won't disappear again?

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43