STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW UYO: STRIVING TO PROMOTE STEEMIT ON 19/20/2021 BY @nsikakedem 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211120_184559566.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello wonderful people of our dearly beloved community, steemalive. I respectfully welcome you all to my blog as I share with you on how I strive to promote steemit during Uyo, Nigeria road show with team goal getters.

Friday 19th day of November, 2021 was a wonderful day for promotion as team goal getters never wanted to let it go with no promotion. I personally was set as I appear with my steemalive promotion T-shirt. During the early hours, we had rainfall from different areas in Uyo town which made it seems as the road show will be postponed. The rain later stopped letting people to attain to the days activities.

MY STRIVING POINT

I had beautifully strategised my plans as to how I was going to spend m day. I was to finished the work of fixing up a dryer in an hotel by 9:30am with my boss and then join the road show by 10am at Obot Idim Uyo. Over there, the temperature controller we bought wasn't responding which caused a whole lot of delay. It was left for us to go for another one which made us finished the work by 12noon. I had to call again and again that I was still coming around for the show.

WITH MY TEAM MEMBERS

IMG_20211119_144434_627.jpg

IMG_20211119_144245.jpg

Behold, I was finally able to join my amazing people of team goal getters. I was gladden to join the promotion as many were being spoken to about steemit. We had about four people sign up and about two did their achievement1 post. I spoke to some people about steemit and can as well remember @prudent85 signing up a guy I once spoke to about steemit weeks back during a road show.

IMG_20211119_171459.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0004.jpg

Other members of the team took out time to speak to so many people around the promotion area. Many people indicated interest on sign up. Some had low battery, some were not with smart phone while others were busy. We got numbers and promised them to come back next week Tuesday for more sign up and achievement post. Here are some action pictures below:

IMG-20211119-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20211119-WA0055.jpg

CONCLUSION

Promotion has come to stay in us. We have a strong believe that the person that refused signing up today will definitely call us to sign him up tomorrow. We remain positive to promote this amazing block chain ecosystem until it reaches every man's world.

Long live steemit
Long live steemalive

Special thanks to. @steemalive @focusnow @ijelady @stephenkendel

Achievement1 link

Sort:  

Thank you always striving very hard to meet up with Steemit Activities even when you're in tight corner. Your labour will sure be rewarded some day, kudos 👍👍

Amen. Thanks so much

Amen. Thanks so much. We are in this together. We can only win and win alone.

 3 years ago 

You are really doing great in Promoting Steemit, keep it up

Thanks Ma

 3 years ago 

This is amazing efforts by you,l miss day 13 road show.but l will, definitely join on Wednesday.

Pls do. We miss you as well

You will rewarded! Keep on posting!!

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks so much @steemalive for the visitation. Long live steemalive

Nice one dear keep riding higher

Thanks sir for visiting my blog. Steeming is in us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50