STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW: TAKING STEPS TO PERSONALLY PROMOTE STEEMIT BY @nsikakedem 10% PAYOUT TO @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20211218_115800701.jpg

PREAMBLE

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

Hello, distinguish and dearly beloved steemians and members of this awesome community, steemalive. I bring you all greetings from my humble self. In this post, I will be sharing with us on my Roadshow promotional Activity on our Friday Roadshow, Uyo, Nigeria.

IMG_20211217_151944_343.jpg

The promotion took a different shape this time around because of the festive period that separates people and have them travel for different events and programmes. Our team coordinator @ijelady had been educating and imparting into us the spirit of promoting steemit. The team members and I all took bold steps to different locations within Uyo metropolis for the roadshow. It's always a beautiful thing and one that gladdens me when ever I do same. This time, it was in Ibesikpo Asutan, Uyo. It was a personal move as I had no other team member with me.

MY PERSONAL EFFORT

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

My first move was to showcase steemalive by wearing my steemalive T-shirt out from home. I purposefully wore it as a promotional means. Majority of people gets attracted by the t-shirt and asked so much questions about it.

IMG_20211217_104314_490.jpg

This was one beautiful lady I met during my promotion. She is a friend I know but haven't really been in town steadily. I ran into her and she was quit excited to meet me again after a while. We spoke and I had the opportunity to relate the information about steemit to her. She took interest in it but didn't have her smart phone with her. We fix up an oppiontment with her for a sign up.

IMG_20211217_151844_377.jpg

This is a colleague of mind at work. Since my promotion was around my place of work, I took out time to get him understand steemit. Although he is very jovial over things, he gave me a wrap attention because he once asked me about all this online stuff I do with my phone. This time, after the explanation about steemit to be a platform of writing original content and earning from it. He loved it although we he couldn't sign up because of work.

IMG_20211217_144523_804.jpg

I do have happy moment every time I promote steemit. Although my attention was demanded by my boss (the man with red T-shirt). He most will tell me,

Nsikak, what is it with all this your taking of pictures and typing with phones always. Will you do the work you came for.

I will jokingly tell him, sir, It's what can pay me so much. He as come to understand me because he do allow me go out of site for promotion which has boasted my Roadshow morale. He has refuse signing up telling me,

all of us cannot be pressing phone in this office and constantly moving out for this your promotion of a thing.

My happiness is the fact, he understands and do give me chance to atleast promote steemit no matter how tight situations are.

DEPARTURE

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

The promotional moves landed me at the site for work and after the work was when I left back home.

CONCLUSION

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

It's always a pleasure to promote steemit even at tight situations and corners. I see it be an empowerment program initiated by steemit blockchain to assist people in getting a better life through knowledge and earnings. With this move, Steemit will definitely reach many.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@bright-obias

More about me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It gives me joy to see you peomote stemit in such a wonderful way @nsikakedem, we have a lot of stories to share together in this our Steemit Journey

Yeah! We sure have alot of stories to tell and we will tell it smiling at a glorious level, mum. I love your coaching measures

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You did well dear, I love your courage, keep it up. Now your boss doesn't disturb you again from Promoting Steemit
That's good news. You are one man squad

One man squad indeed. I'm growing. Thanks for your motivating comment on my post.

It's indeed always a pleasure to promote steem...

Great one you have here

Thanks man. Together we promote steemit

It's your zeal and determination to promote steemit that made you a one man squad. Keep it up @nsikakedem

Thanks for your encouraging comment.

You are welcomed

Your post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks so much sir. I celebrate the work you are doing to support us.

Well done sir! You are working!

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75