STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW: PROMOTING STEEMIT IN A FESTIVE SEASON BY @nsikakedem 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211228_123135995.jpg

PREAMBLE

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

Compliment of the season to our great and amazing steemians of steemalive community and Steemit blockchain at large. I'm glad, we are gradually pushing through to the end of the year by God's divine help and support. Permit me to share with us my experience during my personal promotion. Happy reading.

THE MOVE

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

IMG_20211224_151926_996.jpg

To dress up and take a move to the street as a person require so much courage especially in this festive period where many people just want to enjoy themselves from the labour they had since January and the street getting scanty by the day as people keep travelling back to their various villages to meet with their family. All these never stopped me. I still had to moved out and I told myself I will promote steemit no matter how little it maybe atleast, let me put on my steemalive promotional T-shirt and just walk around the street.

MY LITTLE EFFORT

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

I spoke to many people about steemit as I progress on my promotional journey. Some people are just too busy in which I understood with them. Many of them, demanded that I come back next time. In all these, I couldn't really take pictures while talking to them since their attention was altogether captured.

IMG_20211224_173123_069.jpg

Here is a friend of mine I decided to visit in the course of the promotion to have him write this achievement post after he got sign up in August 2021 before leaving for service. On my arrival, I got him already dressed to move out for an oppointment with an elderly person. We exchange pleasantries and he couldn't stay long with me to have the post make because of the engagement. Neverless, I will ensure he is put through about the platform before he travels back.

IMG_20211225_074206_409.jpg

Here is Kingsley closer to me and the other Emeyak. I meet them in the course of my work. After exchanging greetings. They thought I was from one product producing company. I spoke with them about steemit and they responded so we'll although I couldn't sign them up but I was relaxed because a seed of steemit as been down into them awaiting a time of germination. They told me that they will be glad to join as soon as their phones are fixed up.

IMG_20211215_143854_686.jpg

IMG_20211228_071204_327.jpg

Here is @kufrep. A steemian I decided to visit for assistance since I was closer to his shop only for me to arrived there and decovered that the door of his shop was locked in the afternoon.
I was told that he has travelled. I tried reaching him but to no avail because of the bad network in the village that he was. This made me understood that a whole lot of people has travelled. The scorning sun at this point had weaken me and I was not with enough money for refreshment. I decided to get back home from here since I was already tired.

CONCLUSION

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

Steemit had to be promoted by me come rain come sun. Not even harmattan over here can stop us. As team, Team Goal Getters led by @ijelady, we have decided that in this festive period, steemit has to be promoted from wherever we are despite the traveling. I have decided to travel to my village with my steemalive Promotional t-shirt and fliers to still promote steemit.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Know More about me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@nsikakedem you are doing very well in assisting your invitee, @kufrep you are welcome to steemit, steemit to the moon and beyond

Thanks ma. You are my Coach ooo

 3 years ago 

Welldone @nsikakedem I love the dogged spirit in you. This part got my attention

I was relaxed because a seed of steemit as been down into them awaiting a time of germination.

And it's absolutely true.

Thanks ma. The harvest will sure be big.

Well done u are really doing well..

Thanks so much ma

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sir. @pato84 is a sir not a ma.

Oh! My sincere apology. Forgive your boy.

 3 years ago 

Forgiven and pardoned and justified. lols

Hahahaha....Infact, set free and exalted.

 3 years ago 

O yes
Reconciled
Justified
Sanctified
Awaiting to be Glorified!

For sure;

Simplified

And

Multiplied

To be

Glorified.

Great Steemian with a great zeal. Nice work. Keep it up

Thanks dear. I miss promoting with you.

We can form a two members team 🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️ at Least for now. How do you see it?

That will be so lovely. That's if you won't run away oo

🙄 where will I run to🤷‍♂️

Is it not you again. You can choose to disappear anytime without any information.

Your commercial break doesn't come with announcement.

01 shouldn't hear this allegation ooooooooo😁😂. I don't know why you're trying to put sand in my Garri😏

Beg me ooo. I will not close my mouth in saying the truth oooo.😂😂

The bible says; say the truth and the truth shall set you free.

That's wonderful bro. You are planting and watering, hope the seed germinates and grow well. Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks so much. The seed will definitely germinate and grow big.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62