STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW: PROMOTING STEEMIT AT A TIGHT CORNER BY @nsikakedem 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211113_005130333.jpgPolish app used;

Introduction

Hello dearly beloved and amazing people in steemalive. I respectfully welcome you to my blog. I will be sharing with on how I promoted steemit at a tight corner and situation.

The Tight Corner

IMG_20211112_181358.jpg

Friday is one of the days we set aside by team goal getters and Uyo steemians in promoting syeemit on the street. This time, I was already dress on my steemalive T-shirt ready to join the team. As I moved out from home, my boss called me and scattered my plans for the day. I was set to do a whole lot of work without a break. This was pretty difficult for me as my plans for promotion was almost shattered. There was no breathing space for me as I moved from one site to the other working.

My Promotinal Activities

IMG_20211112_181358.jpg

IMG_20211112_144857.jpg

I excused myself out of the site a bit because I was feeling so uncomfortable with my T-shirt on and no promotion. To wasn't the situation, I was receiving updates of pictures of my team and others in the group. I was restless because of this vibes and passion that I emulate from my team coordinator @ijelady towards promotion. I finally walked out into a shop to assist someone I introduced smeemits to last week. I tried registering her her but her phone wasn't responding.

IMG_20211112_150351.jpg

This other set of students joined me at the shop there. I told them what steemit is all about and got their wrap attention. The developed interest in signing up. I fixed an appointment with them on Monday since they weren't with their smartphone. I was a bit relieved for being able to tell some people about steemit.

I later on got up with this two guys. I briefed them about steemit. The two of them were happy hearing about such a plat form that one can write, post and earn.

IMG_20211112_164745.jpg

IMG_20211112_165050.jpg

My Happiness

My happiness and excitement came because I was able to promote steemit despite my tight schedule. More so, I was super happy upon being able to register one person @kufrep even when I couldn't meet up with my team directly.

Conclusion

Promoting steemit has no boundaries. Promotion can been done anywhere and at anytime. I'm glad I didn't miss out in our promotion today.

Best regards to @steemalive @focus @ngoenyi @stephenkendel

My Achievement1 link

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

A million thanks to you for having my post visited and voted. This is already motivating me to promote steemit the more.

I'm super excited.

 3 years ago 

You are such a darling, you no dey carry last, keep Promoting Steemit because it has cool rewards

Ah! Thanks Mma. You taught me how to take up little opportunity to be active in steemit.

It doesn't matter were we are but our passion, keep the zeal burning
We miss you,

Even in a tight corner, you were promoting Steemit, I love the spirit and I pray you get everything you've ever desired for in Steemit.

Amen. Amazing prayer, thanks. May you also earn big.

 3 years ago 

This is great, even though you where on a tight corner you promoted Steemit to the point of signing one person up. Good job bro keep it up

Thanks a million dear. We move

Waooo this great, you are doing well bro. Keep the fire burning

@nsikakedem, You really tried despite the obstacle, and you was able to sign up Some people . This is quite encouraging

Thanks for visiting my post

Waooo hard work really pays congratulations dear

 3 years ago 

Goal getters indeed. Your team is performing well in promoting Steemit, led by @ijelady.
You are doing great.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for admiring us

Thanks so much for sighting us. You are doing great from your corner too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33