You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I (Week 2) ; My First Visit To The Beach

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow! The relaxation was really a huge one. Moving from Ibesikpo to Ibeno to catch fun made your day really complete.

I would have join but not that I saw you plan late. I hope you brought back something for me since I couldn't join you? Best of luck @tunes01.

Sort:  

Yes, I really enjoyed.
Seeing the most talked about Eket alone made my day.
I didn’t bring anything back shaa maybe next time.
Meanwhile I think you’re the one that’s supposed to take me round your town because I’m just a visitor here and I don’t really know places.

Lolz.....I should oooo but you have already explored my town and beyond. Imagine you getting to Ibeno beach that's out of your PPA environment.

However, I love your exploring potency. I want you to invite me on your next hang out. How about that? Steem more.

I’ve been here for the past 6 months and I’m just exploring now.
So I need you so I can explore more.

If that's the case, I will have to start by taking you down to bars that you can drink native palmy and bush meat. Hope, you do take that?

Of course I do.
That would be really nice.
So when do we start?

Trying to free myself down to the LGA. I will do so as I come back.

No problem
I am anticipating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35