You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

How about an urgent need and you rush to make withdrawal on an ATM machine written on 24/7 service. Only to have nor dispensing?

Do you have same experience?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@nsikakedem. Hahahahaha. I will change the meaning for you. It simply means that if you come 24/7, they will still disappoint you

 3 years ago (edited)

That's quite true sir @focusnow. Can I go ahead and do changes for real?

In case of any trouble, I will call you for help. LoL...

 3 years ago 

Yes oo.
In fact severally to the extent that sometimes there may be money in the machine but I'll just pass it by because I don't trust the money to reach my turn.
😆 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58