You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Point Tonight: The Problem with your Bank - 8. 30pm

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Don't try me bank is a wonderful bank. Its own unpleasant experience almost scattered my parents trust financially. Their sever made me transferred money more than three times without any notification that the transaction was successfully. Ten thousand naira transaction turns to thirty thousand without knowing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oops.
Very unpleasant Experience.
I had that with one of the modern banks for almost 4 years and I'm yet to get refund from the person I transferred to

 3 years ago 

@nsikakedem. This must be frustrating. Waooh. Sorry about that. So did the person return the excess funds you transferred?

Yeah! It happened so because it was my cousin.

 3 years ago 

Ewooo, this is serious, which bank is that?

 3 years ago 

So painful, am sorry it happened to you but did the person returned it to you

Yeah! That because, it was my cousin.

Sorry dear, I can understand it has happened to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56