Mydiarygame: Spending my day just being happy (Life is better than death)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220526_115259_644~2.jpg

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (2).png

Most time we get very excited even when we don't have so much in a bank account. In as much as there is life, there is hope to have so much in life. We are doing what we are doing today because we still have air in our nostrils. Follow me through my dairy.

My Morning Hours

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (2).png

Tuesday 24th May, 2022 was a glorious and a remarkable day. I got up from bed on the good side as I had carefully planned out my day the previous day. I said some prayers and went online to make some responses and posts. I got up in my one room apartment in Uyo and did few clean ups as the room was already inorder. I took my breakfast and went online again. I was surprised to notice that, it was already 11:20am. and had to rush to the bathroom to shower. In few minutes time, I was dressed.

My Afternoon Hours

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (2).png

IMG_20220525_090828_822~2.jpg

Where was I going to since I was dressed? I went to visit my Boss whose wife was discharge from University of Uyo Teaching Hospital UUTH, Uyo.
The wife actually had a very serious complication during child birth which finally led to a major operation. The five weeks old baby in the course of this, developed a very big boil on the neck and was as well hospitalized. Moreso, this was the family I was staying with for my treatment as at the moment.

We could help but to leave the house and stayed in the hospital for about two weeks. Wow! It was an encounter I can't forget so soon. They were at the point of death as their health was drastically weighing away. It was stressful, especially in a general hospital like that and on two cases at a time. She was discharge last week but stayed around to regain herself. They finally got back to the house but I couldn't join them. So my friend and I had to visit them to share in their joy and happiness. I was happy all through the day seeing her and the baby strong again. Someone that was unconscious now very conscious. I got joy to the prim.

My Evening Hours

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (2).png

IMG_20220525_175546_301.jpg

It was a great evening still at my boss place. He had a PTA meeting in school with parents and I had the privilege to be a part where I acted as the media guy as the the time he was awarded by the community for his immerse support in establishing a school that trains and teaches the children the right way. The meeting lasted into the dark hours of the evening and we finally went back after everything. I took my bath ate and rested.

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc (2).png

It's always good to share in people's troubles as well as sharing in their joy. Sharing and being around in times of trouble gives you a free ticket to be a part of their celebration. Let's be part of the success story of others. Thanks

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@chichieze
@anroja
@baycan
@olesia
@ubongudofot

Know me better

Sort:  

Hello @nsikakedem, it would be wise you don't mention all the curator's Name in your post as that can be term as tag spaming.

Note: If you use our team harsh tag, you can easily be identified. Don't mention the names.

Alright sir. Noted. Thanks for the information.

You had a very busy day, it was a good thing you did by sharing in the joy of your boss for the wife's health, that she till alive is what celebrating keep showing love to people as you steem on

Thanks so much for taking out time to read through.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear @nsikakedem good day to you and how are you doing..

In as much as there is life, there is hope to have so much in life.

My dear brother, the money any thing he /she have in her bank account can't be enough to buy life oo.. God has been so good to us, let us give him praise..

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date27-05-22

Thanks for sharing, keep on making quality post.

Alright. You have verified this one already. I will do justice in tagging you next time. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

You have not work on the plagiarised word's please do...

Screenshot_20220527-070047.jpg

 2 years ago 

Please work on it by deleting or changing the words.

Oh! Sorry, I didn't see this comment. On my way for the change.

The changes has been implemented. Take a look, man. Thanks

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear..

 2 years ago 

Thank God for reviving the life of your boss wife and that of the baby. Glory be to God. Such good news do bring joy to the heart.

Thanks to God. Is really a thing off joy. Thanks for reading through.

Congratulations!

Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

PicsArt_05-07-08.12.13.jpg

Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by @baycan. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28