MY ROLE MODELS/ THREE (3) PEOPLE I ADMIRE SO MUCH/ 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMIT BY @nsikakedem.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

PREAMBLE

Greetings to all the distinguish and highly esteemed members of our nearly beloved community as well as steemit Blockchain as a whole. Today, I will be sharing with you on, three people I admire so much in my life. Happy reading.

MY SKILL MENTOR

I actually have a whole lot of people that I so admire in my life ranging from my family, community and in my world but I will be highlighting but a few as required in this contest.

FB_IMG_1630280080938.jpg

This is my boss when it has to do with Electrical and Electronics. His name is Mr. Nsidibe Bassy, the CEO of Narok Electrical Services, which deals with all sort of installations, repairs and maintenance. He is from Nung Udoe, Ibesikpo Asutan, Akwa Ibom State.

FIELD OF EXPERTISE

He is an expert in electrical and electronics works. One man that works as a spirit, by that I mean, he doesn't do trail and error in His work. He is a solution giver to Electrical issues. He finds electrical fault as his playground.

SPECIAL SKILLS AND QUALITIES
  • Comfident: Anyone that doesn't have self confident won't last long on stage. This one of the qualities that my boss possess that made me love him so much. He is very much stable in all he does. I can remember a particular three chamber oven at Chrunchies Plus, Oron road Uyo had. I can vividly recall the branch manager telling him that the oven as been worked on by more than three technicians from other states but refuses functioning and he replied, "I will handle it" and he did it excellently well.

  • Hardworking: He his very much hard working. He doesn't sit or walk the street of laziness. He gets him involve in any work as not minding if the apprentices are there or not.

  • Innovative Skill: My boss is very much innovative in the field of electrical. He can produce something out of what is available. I have never seen him being stocked a t work, somehow, he will creatively make things work.

HIS ACHIEVEMENT

The first achievement I will likely mention is connection. My boss in his few years in the business has connection across Nigeria. Currently, he has travel to almost every state in Nigeria because of repairing of ovens in Chrunchies Outlets. Of course, he has money, don't asked me how much. He will soon get married this year as young as he is and will be building his own house soonest. He currently lives in a well furnished apartment. Above all, he has the skill as the greatest achievement which will make him produce every other thing he wants.

MY SPIRITUAL MENTOR

FB_IMG_1591133136284.jpg

Here is another man I respect so much, Pastor Israel Idio. He is the President of Believers In Word Nation, a youth ministry he started as a fellowship (Christian Youth Centre) backed then in his secondary school days. He has the mandate of raising new breeds for God. Seeing every youth come to know Christ is his heartbeat.

FIELD OF EXPERTISE

Howbeit, he has the preaching of the Gospel of Jesus Christ as his field of expert although he does other investment to keep him going. He is divinely gifted in turning young people from from no vision towards a better life.

SPECIAL SKILLS AND QUALITIES
  • Love: No one ever builds men without love. It is out of love that he abandoned everything just to prepare men for the future and the return of Christ. He shows much love to people not minding their status.

  • Passion: He does everything with passion and determination. He doesn't take defeats nor takes no for an answer. He pushes harder until a set target or result is accomplished.

HIS ACHIEVEMENT

Talking about achievement, he has achieve so much considering what he was called to do. Through God's words, he as moulding minds thereby pointing them to the future they need to see. Through him, many who had no vision has gotten one. He has depopulated the kingdom of darkness and populated that of God which is one of the greatest achievements in life.

BLOCKCHAIN MENTOR

IMG-20210912-WA0022.jpg

Here is any wonderful woman among the men in my post, Mrs Blessing Uzomah. A dynamic, unique, Amiable woman. She is a network marketer and promoter. She is worthy of PhD if she is to be awarded. I met hour last year August 2021 on a move promoting steemit.

FIELD OF EXPERTISE

Marketing and promoting is her field of expert and she is good at it. Due to her productivity and effectiveness, people turns to give her different names like, "Area MaMa, Able Mama" and a whole lot of it. She is so exceptional when it has to do with promotion. She can speak to anyone and anywhere with boldness and certainty. She has the ability to convince and not confuse people to see the necessity to pick up a particular step.

SPECIAL SKILLS AND QUALITIES
  • Accommodating Heart: Aside from my biological mother who has blown my mind with being accommodating, this woman has. @ijelady as known in steemit is one person that can see the best in you even when you can't see it.

  • Loving: This lady is very loving. No one goes around her and can't tangiblly feel the love. I remember the love she larvished on me when I joined steemit newly. She subscribed my phone on training days as though steemit was a referral kind of platform. I only realized that it was out of love that she did all that. Let me not talk of transportation, feeding and financial support just to make me stand strong. Thanks mum. I love you.

  • Retaining skill: She has the potency to keep people and make them happily stay. I don't know how she does that but I think it's attitude well applied.

HER ACHIEVEMENT

To build up men to independently stand on a platform like steemit is an achievement because the greatest investment is in men. She has made money which she pays her rent, pay children's fees, feeding, hospital bills and every other bills. Her firm and productive has spread abroad. She has won awards as the best promoter and many more.

Appreciate God for bringing good people like this to my life and many others. I respect and value their present because they are like ladder to my future.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Know me more

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @nsikakedem,

Thank you for participating in this week's contest.You actually have done well by enlisting your three role models.They are all decent persons.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thanks so much for having me be a part.

You have amazing set of people as your role models. I hope you aspire to be greater than them.....

 2 years ago 

Wow you have 3 outstanding role model, thank you for participating in this contest I wish you the best

Thanks so much ma

@nsikakedem your entry is quite a beautify piece. Your chosen role models are really amazing from what i read. I wish you all the best in this contest

 2 years ago 

@nsikakedem, your entry is superb. But its like your skill mentor is a wizard or spirit in the field of electrical work. As for @ijelady, please tell her to give me this her gown. Weldone

 2 years ago 

When ever you come to uyo i will give you the gown with

My dear, my skill mentor is a wizard and he won't crucify me if he hears this.

As for @ijelady's gown, giving her a direct chat for it will really help. How do you see that? ......lol... Thanks for reading through my post.

I was just doing awwwwwwwn while reading your post especially the last person.
It is good that your mentors are your role model since they are kind of similar?
Anyways, great post!

Thanks for reading through.

 2 years ago 

Oh my Goodness!! Your role models are unique. I know the lady in your post. She is indeed a woman with heart of men. She has achieved something and will continue to achieve more

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@nsikakedem/my-role-models-three-3-people-i-admire-so-much-10-payout-to-steemit-by-nsikakedem

I admire your efforts to work, that's why you have arounded yourself with people that also works hard, especially your boss that doesn't do trail and error and see electrical fault like a play ground . I know you will be better than them, give it all your best. Cheers.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks so much @steemaluve for the support. I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69