MY DIARY GAME/ HOW I WONDERFULLY UTILIZED MY DAY, MAKING MY PARENTS HAPPY/ 100% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @nsikakedem.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Polish_20220222_230559769.jpg

Preamble

Hello great steemians and members of this awesome community. It's a great privilege to be here again to share with us my activities for Sunday 19th Jan. 2022. I believe you will find it pleasing to read through. Thanks in anticipation.

My Morning Hours

IMG_20220130_083222_002.jpg

IMG_20220130_083238_143.jpg

My plans for Sunday always start within the week in terms of preparing what to wear. This faithful morning, I was up very early to tidy up things after saying some words of prayer. I speedily did some house chores, showered and reach out to catch up with first service by 7am. Thanks God I did. The service was impartful and ended by 9:30am. The second service started almost immediately. Those that couldn't join had the opportunity to be bless in the second but I know I got more blessings in joining the two services. Don't you think so?

Afternoon Hours

IMG_20220130_162847_953.jpg

IMG_20220130_162832_997.jpg

The morning services ended by 12:24am which had already pushed me into my afternoon. I had some meeting church before leaving there at about 2:45pm. I had to move back to at least see my parents since I'm not staying with them. I discovered that they are always happy seeing their children come home. I took out time to discuss some matters with them and the way forward in handling them. That was were I took my blunch for the day. I also met my kid cousin who coincidentally came to pay a visit to my parents as well. We were happy to see each other as he couldn't make it during Christmas.

My Evening Hours

I left the village at about 5:33pm back to Uyo with my cousin. At this point, I had to pause every movement because my body was calling my attention for rest. I came back and got myself refreshed. There was no need to eat again because I had filled my bowel in the village food. All I needed at that time was sleep and no more food. That was how I rounded up my day.

Conclusion

Every minute we have here on earth is very necessary and counts. Minutes are like drops of water that finally fills a big tank. Days are to be planed and carefully utilized. Thanks so much for reading through.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Know me better

Sort:  

Family matter everywhere 😂. Just like my mom that will have something to tell you everyday. Parents are always happy to see their children even when you did not bring anything home, they fill joy having the children around.

What did you eat as lunch there? Because that meal is a very special dish😂. Every minute counts indeed, it's best for us to utilize the little time we spend here on earth.

Hahahahahaha...... I ate a very delicious nkong soup, do you know this one?

Thanks for visiting my blog. I'm loyal.

 2 years ago 

Hello @nsikakedem

There was no need to eat again because I had filled my bowel in the village food.

Of a truth dose food from the village can be so nurishing that why you don't even want to take something on top of it🤗🤗😂😂

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thanks for sharing with @steemalive, keep on posting quality post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51