My diary Game: How I spent my day relating and interacting with children.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220426_075157_660~3.jpg

Preamble

I specially greets you all, special people of steemit blog. It's still you brother, friend and a fellow steemian @nsikakedem. I do feel very delighted when I pick up my device to drop a content here. Thanks for always being there.

My Morning Hours

The 11th day of May, 2022 was a bright and shinning day. The sun rose very early and the brightness couldn't be denied as it penetrate the holes by my window. I never had plans of moving out early that morning, so I stayed on my bed giving thanks to God. After a while, I went online to respond to chat and read through my notifications on steemit blog. I later made some research online after I might have taken my breakfast and bath.

My Afternoon Hours

IMG_20220513_130602_819~2.jpg

Sitting out in the sitting room, I heard a horn of a car outside the compound, I peeped through the window and here comes my boss. He has just return from picking the son from school. Good afternoon and welcome sir was my greetings. I opted to assist the two year old boy remove his school uniform and shoes. Can I help you, Emma, he replied

Uncle, don't help me, I can help myself

What! The father boosted into laughter as the intonation of his voice didn't show disrespect. Children of now a days are just too smart. This is the same boy that will observed and inform the dad to put on his seat belt as he is driving. The other day, he asked the dad something in the car as we were returning from visiting the mum in the hospital and I quickly responded. He was like;

Uncle, I'm not talking to you, I'm talking to Daddy.

Can you just imagine what a small boy can know. I shook my head in confusion of what children are made of to be this smart.

My Evening Hours

IMG_20220422_141341_889~2.jpg

I had a beautiful evening as I went to teach these children, preparing one of them for the up coming common entrance examination. They are as well very smart kids and I do enjoy teaching them. I do take them on Mathematics and Quantitative Reasoning still to boast up their understanding as most children don't really like the aforementioned subjects. I headed back home immediately I was done with them. Took my bath, ate and rested.

Conclusion

Children happens to be the most wonderful and funniest set of human to be with. Watching them exhibit some characters puts one through a line of thought as to what's on their when doing that. Treasure and love children as gifts.

Cc:
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady
@anroja
@graceleon

Know me more

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is good to spend some time with children, sometimes they claim big boys and that is the joy.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks @steemalive for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49