CONTEST: FIVE (5) DAYS WRITING CHALLENGE= FIVE PERSONS I WILL HARDLY FORGET IN LIFE BY @nsikakedem 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Preamble

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Hello beautiful and amazing steemians in steemalive community and Steemit block chain as a whole. It's my pleasure to participate in this wonderful writing contest organized by @steemalive. I will be dropping my entry through this post. Happy reading.

I will be sharing with us today five persons that I will find it hard to forget in my entire life following their contribution to my life.

My Steemit Mentor

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

IMG_20220126_120328_774.jpg

I will love to expressly mention my steemit Coach and mentor, a dynamic and fantastic lady @ijelady. I met this lady on a roads show promotion brought to our area through @prudent85 in Ibesikpo Asutan, Uyo. It was here and then that I came in contact with her. I knew nothing as at then about steemit and the way forward.

What really make her special is out patience to assist me grow in my business business. She never hid any information nor update about steemit from me. She moulded me and brought me up with love. She was a source of motivation for me when I was totally discouraged. A big shout to my boss lady @ijelady. Thank you for seeing the best in me.

Electrical Mentor

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

IMG_20220108_092404_223.jpg

My electrical mentor, Nsidebe Bassey is one man that I can't forget in a hurry. I met him years back when he do come to our church to do repairs and maintenance on our electrical appliances. I didn't really know that he was that good to an extent of fixing air conditions, electric fencing, fire alarm, intercom, solar installation and others. I was linked up to him through my cousin when I needed a place to undergo my training.

What makes him to be very special to me is his generosity. He never treated us the apprentice and slaves. Most time, at the site when work is going on, you might not recognized who the boss is . He is very considerate and van easily understand your pains. Apprentices should be paid but most time we go back home smiling with our pocket full with money. I love him real good and he will forever remain in my heart.

My Friend

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

IMG_20191103_140207.jpg

Here is a wonderful friend of mine by name Goodluck Fabian. I met him in our church Believers In Word in 2017. I wasn't that close to him at first but as time passes by we started being close. He was my brother in church but coming closer made us friends. We became very close in such a way that people started being jealous.

He remains very special to me because of the sound mind he has. A positive minded person is one that can speedily keep me. Goodluck is specially gifted and talented. One person that support my creativity even when the work runs into the late hours of the night. He will be there with me without entertaining any sleep. He is supportive as well and many other good virtues.

My Pastor

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

FB_IMG_1632328576665.jpg

My pastor is another dynamic young man that I will never forget in life. His name is Pastor Israel Idio, he is one person that has spiritually built me up in God's word. He is a young Pastor I met back then in 2016 gathering young ones and imparting their lives with God's word. He ran a fellowship back then called Christian Youth Centre but later grew into becoming a church called Believers In Word Nation, Ibesikpo Asutan, Uyo.

I can't forget him in a hurry because of the impart he has created in me. He is not just a Pastor but a true epitome of love and care for the members. I will always love him. He is always there to answer present in time of need or troubles. He is a true Shepherd.

My friend

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

FB_IMG_1584613568398.jpg

Wow! Meet my amazing friend, Abigail Etim. She is from my own Local Government Area, Ibesikpo. I met this girl back then in college. They do stay in Porthacourt but this time we studied together in the same electrical field. However, something brought us to know ourself at some point in school and we became friends.

I can't forget her in life because of how kind this girl is. I can remember in college, where she will looked at my friend's facial expressions and detect what the issue was. I wasn't hungry in school because she was always there. Most of my school stuffs, she actually used her money to front it for me. She is a true friend that constantly seek to see to it that I'm fine and not worried.

Conclusion

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Most people apart from our family members are just too good to be forgotten in a hurry because of the value they placed in our lives. We can't fail to mention them in times like now. Long live all of them. I love them all.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Know me more

Sort:  

You're really surrounded with great and wonderful people. In life, we need other people to make it to the top and I must say, God has given you those people.

Thanks so much.

 2 years ago 

I agree with you what you said about the young pastor Izrel, I still remember the love and care in his eyes many days we came for training in Nnugudoe, he will call everyone of you and said,

Come and join steemit, I don't want to succeed alone, if all of you succeed our church will grow and we will help others too

That statement can only come from a true leader and a friend, @nsikakedem thank you for sharing this with us in steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43