MY DIARY GAME - THE UNENDING SEASON. WRITING AND SUBMITTING APPLICATIONS FOR A TEACHING STAFF

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello beautiful people. I trust we’re all doing well. I am up, great and grateful to The Almighty.

So today, I woke at 5:15 am and went straight to the kitchen to prepare lunch for my children for school.

I did my morning ritual which is taking a glass of warm water.
CDFDCE5D-5831-4475-A3AB-7E675532BD25.jpeg

We had power cut, so I had to use my phone’s touch light. When I was done, I woke them up, bathed them and got them ready for school and off they went.

I went straight to writing some Application letters to go submit for A teaching staff in some good schools.

2C4411B2-CE23-4FF7-BC75-8DB48EBEF6C9.jpeg

8517102D-9839-49C6-BC01-74A78EDBD53C.jpeg

I finished around 10:30 so and off I went to the schools that meet my standards. I don’t just want to teach in any school, I have my criteria for employment.

975344B9-B5AE-4CB5-B961-234361544839.jpeg

I succeeded and got back home at 2:48 pm.

That was how my day went. Thank you so much, Dearie for taking note and thank you everyone for reading

CC; @focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is interesting but the payment for teachers is not encouraging at all especially here in Aka.
So today, I woke at 5:15 am and went straight to the kitchen to prepare lunch for my children for school
You woke this time, so it was breakfast you prepared for your kids and not lunch Mrs.

No, Sir it’s lunch. I make and pack their lunch before making breakfast. I cook fresh food every morning for them besides they leave the by 7am.

It depends on the school and I don’t need a job that won’t give me time for my children.

 3 years ago 

Okay ma but job at your convenience here is not easy even private sector is not easy ma but the Lord is your strength.

 3 years ago 

@nneoma08 I always enjoy reading your post, because you are always real. I like the fact that you never fail to drink your early morning warm water, i will start doing that as my routine too. Well done for always taking care of your kids, there is a community for them i will like you to subscribe to the community we are waiting for your entry at steemkidss use think link to subcribe https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/hurray-behold-steemitkids-project-1-school-runs-on-school-days

😳😳 For real? You do?

Thank you so much @eliany, Ma’am. Your words are inspiring and encouraging too.

Yes, Our children deserve all the attention and love we can offer.

I really appreciate your team for that initiative. God bless you all richly

 3 years ago 

Thank you @nneoma08 we will like to see your entry

Yes Ma’am

Thank you so much for the invite @opopa. I will try to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51