You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DIARY GAME - THE UNENDING SEASON. WRITING AND SUBMITTING APPLICATIONS FOR A TEACHING STAFF

in SteemAlive3 years ago

That is interesting but the payment for teachers is not encouraging at all especially here in Aka.
So today, I woke at 5:15 am and went straight to the kitchen to prepare lunch for my children for school
You woke this time, so it was breakfast you prepared for your kids and not lunch Mrs.

Sort:  

No, Sir it’s lunch. I make and pack their lunch before making breakfast. I cook fresh food every morning for them besides they leave the by 7am.

It depends on the school and I don’t need a job that won’t give me time for my children.

 3 years ago 

Okay ma but job at your convenience here is not easy even private sector is not easy ma but the Lord is your strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63