You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [How much do you pay for your education?|How do you manage to pay? |contest on Steem |@ngoenyi| The1000daysofsteem

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Waow my good friend @ngoenyi always enjoyable to read from you. You really did missed getting into the medical field just like me my good friend. Good thing you had a contigency for a career just like me. But online like you after not succeeding with the medical entrance examination i had to take an entrance exam to read Business Management but this ties us in same field. Waow you can actually recall details about your education, amazing nice stats.
Thanks for Sharing.

#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for such a detailed comment. You really took time to go through every single point. I appreciate you. It always good for one to have a plan B. We almost had things in common education wise. That's great my friend @njiayanga. Thank you for stopping by.
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91