Today's road show was a blast || I signed up some newbies|| Assisted them with their Achievement posts|| set at 10% to steemalive community

in SteemAlive3 years ago

PhotoGridLite_1636826088738_1.jpg

Introduction

Steemit road show has been going massively across the nation. It has been a source of awareness to a lot of users today. Through this road show, a lot has joined the Steemit platform, and we are grateful to the one who initiated this awareness scheme. The road show is going rival now. We have promoters almost all part in Nigeria. My road show has been moving on well and today is another good day. Read through to know why....

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoF3ydkPnuMNWbXVg5XC91XeC4TbFChAKkBWkKwFEyV72sAsRpkHvyj6YSvbLLNAxHbnffC.jpeg

My Road show today (13/11/2021)

Today's road show was a success because we changed direction. We went to a different direction at that same choba junction. We started as a group and at a time we went in groups to meet up some persons. I left to some a young lady who was sitted all alone. I introduced steemit to her and she was so interested to know more. We changed location to her shop because we were somewhere off her business premises, the fact that she wanted to know more , made us move over to her area. I told her everything she needs to know about steemit and she request I sign her up immediately.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoF3ydkPnuMNWbXVg5XC91XeC4TbFChAKkBWkKwFEyV72sAsRpkHvyj6YSvbLLNAxHbnffC.jpeg

I actually tried signing her up with her cell phone, but the network was so poor so I had to use mine to complete the process. I signed her up and showed her how to make a post on steemit, how to follow some persons, how to subscribe to communities and so on. Her username is @jesusfriend, she will be making her Introduction post over the week, I will see to that.
IMG_20211113_111256_693.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoF3ydkPnuMNWbXVg5XC91XeC4TbFChAKkBWkKwFEyV72sAsRpkHvyj6YSvbLLNAxHbnffC.jpeg

When I left that place, I moved with my partner to another place where we met some young men who were just waisting time with game. I popped into them and asked if they knew what steemit was, but they said they were hearing it for the first time. Okay, that was now a good opportunity to sign them up. I assisted him in signing up and also making his Introduction post, here's his link, his username is @youngyuppie
IMG_20211113_113859_439~2.jpg, the other guy was finding it difficult to sign up but I assisted him in signing up and he will be making his Introduction post soonest. His username is @bright02
IMG_20211113_120840_231.jpg
IMG_20211113_113403_027.jpg
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoF3ydkPnuMNWbXVg5XC91XeC4TbFChAKkBWkKwFEyV72sAsRpkHvyj6YSvbLLNAxHbnffC.jpeg

After the whole sign up, we left to an eatery close by de choice to get ourselves refreshed. It was a hot weather and we rounded up a bit early. The show lasted for 3 hours and we all left to our various destinations....

My Photo Gallary

IMG_20211113_123536_649.jpg

IMG_20211113_123531_412.jpg

IMG_20211113_123516_711.jpg

IMG_20211113_123434_861.jpg

img_1636826295052.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are really adapting very well in Ph, not withstanding that you moved newly. Good job. Your team is doing great too. I also like how detailed and real your post is.

@misterfab, I appreciate you a lot. Your team are also doing well. You have been doing well yourself. Thank you for the compliment.

Omoh I love your style keep it up

 3 years ago 

Nice one,keep up the good work

@ninapenda great job with the signing up! I must confess that you are really working hard seeing the sacrifice you make moving to meet with your team members.
Thank you for promoting steem, signing up steemians and mentoring them

Thank you so much @ruthjoe, I appreciate your visit to my blog. You are also doing a great job over there. Your team are so proud of you...

Aww! You are welcome

Babe it's your swag for me. You are doing well PH looks great on you. More steem to your walket

Thank you darling, @jovita30. I appreciate you a lot.

 3 years ago 

Hi honey @ninapenda,
I can really see that you're working very hard with all this newbies, chaiii it's not easy to register and mentor newbies.
Keep it up sis..

Thank you so much darling, @ladyofpolicy.
I am sincerely grateful to you. You serve as my backbone. We steem on.....

 3 years ago 

@ninapenda I trust you.You are doing what you knows how to do.Nice one,keep promoting steem.

Thank you so much @chigold. I appreciate your visit to my blog....

 3 years ago 

My personal @ninapenda, I really appreciate your relentless efforts towards roadshows and mentorship. I would have said keep it up but it’s obvious that you’re determined to do so☺️

Hahahaha thank you my mama, you are also doing your own over there. Let's steem is n baby.....

 3 years ago 

☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Hi @ninapenda,
it good to see that you were able to sign up @jesusfriend and @youngyuppie of which I hope to read through the @jesusfriend introduction post. You're doing a great job with your team in the city. I admire your standing posture.

Thanks dear for coming around. You too are doing a great job....

You're doing just great 👍 your relentless effort in promoting is yielding a good result, I admire your way. Keep it up and steem on!

Thank you @goodybest. You are also doing absolutely well over there. Lets keep steeming.....

Smiling 😊🙏😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33