THE DIARY GAME|| PROMOTING STEEM AT MY PLACE OF WORK|| SIGNING UP SOME NEWBIES|| set at 10% to steemalive community.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211109_090423_370.jpg
IMG_20211109_090333_763.jpg
Hello amazing steemians, how are you all doing? I hope all is well and I believe we have been involved with club5050, because that is the ongoing now on Steemit.

image.png

Well, my road show was not done because I was unable to meet up with the transportation fee to the location we normally use. Going to that location choba
cost me so much so I decided to promote steemit within my business environment. I came to work my normal time of coming to work and did the usual things I do whenever I get to the shop, like sweeping, arranging and dusting too. When some of my customers started coming, I talked to some persons and just few were able to sign up and I have been guiding each of them to go ahead with their Achievement 1 post which I know will be ready soon.

Usernames of my recruits
@clive24
@blesseduz
@noni-b

image.png

After signing them up, I helped @clive24 in making her Achievement1 post . Here's her link. I went home that day feeling famished, I was too tired to prepare anything. I had snacks for dinner and then took my bath after which I copied one corner of the bed to sleep.

I will be joining my crews over the weekend in Promoting steem in school. Although any day I will not come over to the location, I will be Promoting steem anywhere else. Probably around my business premises.

image.png

I rounded off from this pre-roadshow, and headed home for rest.

IMG_20211023_151452_790.jpg
My crews and I

Thank you all, till we meet again...... @ninapenda

Sort:  

Wow
You have really done a great job
Keep it up will be like you some day

Thank you dear @ladybb.

My lady @ninapenda, I trust what you can do now. Just continue on the good work

Thank you ma'am. I appreciate you a lot. I will be coming to Aba soon to see you all.

Let's keep promoting steemit......

Wow! I'm in expectation of you

Promoting steemit even in your place of work is a big one. I salute your personality. More wins

Thank you so much. We have to do what we have to do to promote steemit.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

You are welcome. I copy your zeal and passion.

@nsikakedem, The passion is a good thing to have. I never had this passion or zeal for steemit, but of late I find it more fun than any other thing. I no longer association with anyone on any other social media platform. I prefer spending time on steemit or nothing.

All thanks to the new scheme club5050.

Yeah! You have spoken rightly @ninapenda
Majority of time, I find myself buried in my phone, responding to people's comments on my post, creatively trying to put up a post and if you aren't in steemit you might feel ignored by me.

Just trying to balance this.

Ya, that's the truth. I feel it's better spending my cash on relevant things than irrelevant things. We steem to the moon.

I love your spirit.

Yeah! We steem to the moon. No retrieve, no surrender.

Exactly......

 3 years ago 

Hi @ninapenda
Wow, recuiting people even in your space of work is awesome and shows that the spirit is burning and over flowing, keep it up with your pre-roadshow activity.

@humblesoul, I appreciate your visit to my blog. The spirit is actually willing and the flesh too. We steemit to the moon.....

 3 years ago 

so I decided to promote steemit within my business environment.

This is the attitude of a committed member, we improvise and don’t let anything stop our movement.
Thanks for not allowing transportation stop you from promoting …. You even got recruits which you wouldn’t have gotten if you had lagged .

Thanks for your sacrifice.

Oh, thank you so much darling @tripplem. I actually ran out of cash that moment and to get to choba looks like traveling and it will cost me about #4000, I thought to promote steemit at my work place will help.

I hope you still remember my clothings, when I return I might waybill it down to you.

Thank you for visiting my blog today.

 3 years ago 

That’s a nice thought☺️

And yes I still have your clothes in mind

 3 years ago 

Hi @ninapenda

A good marketer is a good marketer anywhere anytime.. You are always giving result and i say weldon for that. U are doing well

Thank my dear, @peterabagi. You are also doing well, I see your scores.

 3 years ago 

WELCOM ma

I love the your zeal
Keep promoting Steemit @ninapenda

Thank you so much dear

Good one @finegirl and @ninapenda, keep it going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42