MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT|| MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, I WAS INVITED BY @NINAPENDA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211104_182342_766.jpg

Hello friends, I am happy to be here with you guys. I was told about this platform and I joined today, and I hope to meet a lot of friendly persons here.

About Me
My name is Onyekachi. I come from Ebonyi State in the Federal Republic of Nigeria. I come from a family of 5 where I am the first daughter. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister who is currently in college now. My parents are healthy and are currently residing at Aba, Abia State Nigeria. I am a married woman with a baby.

I got married at an early age, that was october 15, 2020. My husband and I stay at Port Harcourt city where I am now working at saloon Bellissima. I have been working as a stylist for 4years now and wish to do more in my skills.

My Hobbies
I am a lover of music, I love food a lot and I also love meeting new friends. I also love travelling alot. I have traveled to at least 8 different states in Nigeria.

How I knew about steemit
I got to know about steemit today when @ninapenda was explaining to a neighbor and I over heard it, then I became so inquisitive to know more. I got interested and asked her to sign me up, and here I am with my Introduction post.

IMG_20211104_182556_019.jpg

I know there are still more to steemit that I know not, I will be learning them soon with the help of @ninapenda. I will be happy to see myself go higher on steemit. I was also told that this platform is a learning field where I can learn a lot. I will also be making new friends and also teaching others what I've got.

This is all about me.

Thank you everyone for your love and welcome.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @clive24,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42