You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 9th and tomorrow 10th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First LID Report
Time:8:38am
Port Harcourt city

IMG_20220210_084909_263.jpg

Good morning friends, trust you had a good night rest? The night was so hot here, I don't know about yours..... Although there was electricity light but my light finished at 2:03am. I forgot to check my meter to know how many units I have left.

I woke up this morning feeling weak because I had a stressed day yesterday. I had no choice than to get up say my prayers and do some chores. I will be staying at home today. I have an appointment by 12pm and that will be the only thing that will take me out today. I will only go out this morning to open up the saloon for the workers and then I will come back to the house till 12pm when I will be out again.

I need rest like this, so any little opportunity I have to rest, I will utilize it.......

Till I come your way again by noon, I still remain your able reporter @ninapenda.....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning dear friend, please rest and regain strength. It's good for a healthy living

 2 years ago 

@ninapenda. Find time to rest today, it's important give the body sufficient rest for a healthy living, at least your schedule today guaranties that. Best wishes.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, good afternoon and how is your day going. I hope you are enjoying your day ooh.

Sleep tight dream of bedbugs

 2 years ago 

Ninapenda you look beautiful today and also looking lonely, 😀😀😀😀 Don't just worry you are allowed to rest today. So rest jaree!

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, lonely kwa? I just de pass ooo

 2 years ago 

Are you laughing at ninapenda? Or what??

 2 years ago 

Laughing ke? If truly she is feeling lonely, she well knows the solution depending on the type of loneliness

 2 years ago 

What are you up to this girl? Can you tell me?

 2 years ago 

E concern you? Which direction are you heading to? Leave us alone

 2 years ago 

My lobe, its good to utilize such moments. Please next time, cover your body very well. I dont want @benson6 to start disturbing you. Remember, shuga @patience90 is also lid reporter

 2 years ago 

Yes oo
😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56