Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, thank you and thank you. I saw the thickness of the goat meat you used in your vegetable soup today, I shouted, o ko kokokoooo, I felt like flying to PH to eat that special part of goat meat where the meat and skin mixed together, that's my favourite part of goat meat. So that your vegetable soup make sense booo. We shall see later on camera.

 2 years ago 

Never mind, she ate it all alone. Am not happy over that. I wont call @ninapenda my friend again

 2 years ago 

Me that her goat meat was tempting seriously, but you can get there on time by air to join her, please bring my own goat meat, 😁😁😁😂😂

 2 years ago 

Just thank your God that i didnt hear you. Please we are not cooking again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54